Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Results & Reports 2014-15

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Sat 5 Jul Reading Town Away Friendly L 0-2      
Sat 19 Jul Harefield United Away Friendly W 2-0 Molloy 2    
Thur 24 Jul HARROW BOROUGH HOME Friendly D 1-1 Dicker    
Sat 26 Jul London Colney Away Friendly W 1-0 Molloy    
Tue 29 Jul HENDON HOME Friendly W 2-1 Molloy, Nicholas    
Sat 2 Aug AFC Dunstable Away Friendly W 2-0 Brown, J Ehui    
Mon 4 Aug WEALDSTONE HOME Friendly W 2-1 Vassell, Asamoah    
Sat 9 Aug Leighton Town Away Southern Lge D 1-1 Turner 85 Report
Tue 12 Aug Kettering Town Away Southern Lge L 0-5   594 Report
Sat 16 Aug ROYSTON TOWN HOME Southern Lge L 1-2 Asamoah 79 Report
Tue 19 Aug RUGBY TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 2-0 Lawrence 2 114 Report
Sat 23 Aug Uxbridge Away Southern Lge L 2-3 Nicholas 2 91 Report
Mon 25 Aug POTTERS BAR TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 1-0 J Ehui 96 Report
Sat 30 Aug KINGS LANGLEY HOME FA Cup PR D 1-1 Byfield 94 Report
Tue 2 Sep Kings Langley Away FA Cup PR rep W 3-1 Asamoah, Hastings, Ladyman o.g. 120 Report
Sat 6 Sep MARLOW HOME Southern Lge W 3-0 Murray, Nicholas, Asamoah 157 Report
Tue 9 Sep Egham Town Away Southern Lge L 1-4 Hastings 124 Report
Sat 13 Sep Barton Rovers Away FA Cup 1Q D 1-1 Nicholas 103 Report
Tue 16 Sep BARTON ROVERS HOME FA Cup 1Q rep L 2-3 J Ehui, Byfield 113 Report
Sat 20 Sep Daventry Town Away Southern Lge D 0-0   106 Report
Sat 27 Sep HANWELL TOWN HOME Southern Lge L 1-3 Murray 102 Report
Sat 4 Oct Bedworth United Away Southern Lge W 2-1 I Ehui, Asamoah 132 Report
Tue 7 Oct GODALMING TOWN HOME Southern Lge D 1-1 Asamoah 103 Report
Sat 11 Oct AFC Hayes Away Southern Lge D 2-2 I Ehui 2 62 Report
Tue 14 Oct Godalming Town Away Red Ins Cup 1 L 1-5 I Ehui 57 Report
Sat 18 Oct WALTHAM ABBEY HOME FA Trophy PR W 3-1 Hastings, I Ehui, Murray 64 Report
Sat 25 Oct ST IVES TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 4-0 Murray 2, I Ehui, Asamoah 133 Report
Tue 28 Oct Aylesbury Away Southern Lge L 1-3 Turner 98 Report
Sat 1 Nov GUERNSEY HOME FA Trophy 1Q D
W
2-2
5-3p
I Ehui, Dicker
126 Report
Sat 8 Nov BEACONSFIELD HOME Southern Lge W 3-0 Byfield, Ehui, Hastings 96 Report
Tue 11 Nov HARROW BOROUGH HOME Middx Sen Cup L 0-7   65 Report
Sat 15 Nov Wimborne Town Away FA Trophy 2Q L 1-2 Lawrence 254 Report
Sat 22 Nov CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Southern Lge L 0-2   107 Report
Tue 25 Nov Barton Rovers Away Southern Lge L 1-3 Muir 71 Report
Sat 6 Dec Aylesbury United Away Southern Lge L 3-5 Murray 2, Muir 137 Report
Sat 13 Dec Beaconsfield Away Southern Lge D 0-0   72 Report
Sat 20 Dec KETTERING TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 3-1 Hastings 2, Muir 187 Report
Sat 27 Dec Potters Bar Town Away Southern Lge W 3-1 Dicker, Murray, Muir 117 Report
Thur 1 Jan NORTH GREENFORD HOME Southern Lge D 1-1 Murray 97 Report
Tue 6 Jan BEDFORD TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 2-1 Muir, Brown 103 Report
Sat 10 Jan Godalming Town Away Southern Lge D 0-0   129 Report
Sat 17 Jan St Ives Town Away Southern Lge L 2-4 Vassell, Hastings 224 Report
Sat 24 Jan EGHAM TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 5-1 Muir 2, I Ehui 2, Asamoah 89 Report
Sat 31 Jan DAVENTRY TOWN HOME Southern Lge W 2-1 Turner, Asamoah 105 Report
Sat 7 Feb Hanwell Town Away Southern Lge W 2-0 Murray, Muir 82 Report
Tue 10 Feb BARTON ROVERS HOME Southern Lge D 1-1 Lawrence 75 Report
Sat 14 Feb Chalfont St Peter Away Southern Lge D 0-0   69 Report
Sat 21 Feb LEIGHTON TOWN HOME Southern Lge L 0-4   118 Report
Sat 28 Feb Royston Town Away Southern Lge L 0-1   146 Report
Sat 7 Mar AFC HAYES HOME Southern Lge W 2-1 I Ehui, Murray 80 Report
Sat 14 Mar UXBRIDGE HOME Southern Lge D 0-0   343 Report
Sat 21 Mar Marlow Away Southern Lge W 2-0 I Ehui 2 92 Report
Sat 28 Mar BEDWORTH UNITED HOME Southern Lge   Aband.   107 Report
Sat 4 Apr Rugby Town Away Southern Lge L  1-2 I Ehui 255 Report
Mon 6 Apr North Greenford Away Southern Lge L 0-1   66 Report
Sat 11 Apr AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Southern Lge W 3-2 Muir, R Hastings, Dicker 113 Report
Sat 18 Apr AYLESBURY HOME Southern Lge D 0-0   99 Report
Tue 21 Apr BEDWORTH UNITED HOME Southern Lge L 0-2   90 Report
Sat 25 Apr Bedford Town Away Southern Lge D 2-2 Murray, R Hastings 204 Report
a