Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




Youth section sponsors






Results & Reports 2020-21

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Sat 8 Aug Egham Town Neutral Friendly D 1-1 Stefanoica    
Tue 11 Aug Hayes & Yeading Utd Away Friendly L 3-5 Trialist, Da Silva, Toti    
Sat 15 Aug Whyteleafe Away Friendly L 3-4 Isaac, Toti, Stefanoaica    
Tue 18 Aug Broadfields United Neutral Friendly W 6-0 Isaac 3, o.g., Trialist, Monti    
Sat 22 Aug Harefield United Away Friendly W 3-0 Isaac, Smith 2   Report
Thur 27 Aug Chesham United Away Friendly L 1-4 Isaac   Report
Sat 29 Aug POTTERS BAR TOWN HOME Friendly L 0-2     Report
Tue 1 Sep WEALDSTONE HOME Friendly L 0-6     Report
Sat 5 Sep Melksham Town Away Friendly L 0-2     Report
Tue 8 Sep Harrow Borough Away Friendly D 4-4 Belaid, Jones, Ward 2   Report
Sat 12 Sep SLIMBRIDGE HOME FA Cup PR W 1-1
(4-2p)
Dickson 153 Report
Sat 19 Sep Westfield Away Isthmian Lge L 0-3   140 Report
Tue 22 Sep Burnham Away FA Cup 1QR L 0-1   237 Report
Sat 26 Sep BASILDON UNITED HOME FA Trophy 1QR W 1-1
(4-3p)
Sharman 111 Report
Tue 29 Sep FC ROMANIA HOME Isthmian Lge W 1-0 Totesaut 131 Report
Tue 6 Oct South Park Away Isthmian Lge L 2-3 Ward, Totesaut 33 Report
Sat 10 Oct CHERTSEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-3 Odelusi 218 Report
Tue 13 Oct ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 0-2   120 Report
Sat 17 Oct HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS HOME FA Trophy 2QR L 3-3
(4-5p)
Graca, Totesaut, Al-Droubi 151 Report
Tue 20 Oct Hanwell Town Away Isthmian Lge D 1-1 Isaac 209 Report
Sat 24 Oct Waltham Abbey Away Isthmian Lge L 1-5 Morgan 142 Report
Tue 27 Oct STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge L 1-2 Muhemba 145 Report
Sat 7 Nov WARE HOME Isthmian Lge   P-P      
Sat 14 Nov Chipstead Away Isthmian Lge   P-P      
Tue 24 Nov Uxbridge Away Isthmian Lge   P-P      
Sat 28 Nov HARLOW TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge   P-P      
Sat 5 Dec Hertford Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 12 Dec BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Lge          
Tue 15 Dec Chalfont St Peter Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 19 Dec Marlow Away Isthmian Lge          
Mon 28 Dec BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 2 Jan Tooting & Mitcham Utd Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 9 Jan BARKING HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 16 Jan Staines Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 23 Jan WALTHAM ABBEY HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 30 Jan Chertsey Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 6 Feb SOUTH PARK HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 13 Feb MARLOW HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 20 Feb Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 27 Feb UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 6 Mar Ware Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 13 Mar CHIPSTEAD HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 20 Mar Ashford Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 27 Mar HERTFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 3 Apr Harlow Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Mon 5 Apr CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 10 Apr Barking Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 17 Apr WESTFIELD HOME Isthmian Lge          
Sat 24 Apr FC Romania Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 1 May HANWELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Lge          
Mon 3 May Bracknell Town Away Isthmian Lge          
Sat 8 May TOOTING & M. UTD. HOME Isthmian Lge