Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Results & Reports 2019-20



Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Sat 6 Jul Leverstock Green Away Friendly D 1-1 Lucan   Report
Sat 13 Jul Baldock Town Away Friendly D 1-1 Lucan   Report
Sat 20 Jul Amersham Town Away Friendly          
Tue 23 Jul AFC Hayes Away Friendly          
Sat 27 Jul Stanway Rovers Away Friendly          
Sat 3 Aug Berkhamsted Away Friendly          
Sat 10 Aug AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Friendly          
Sat 17 Aug WESTFIELD HOME Isthmian          
Wed 21 Aug FC Romania Away Isthmian          
Sat 24 Aug Malmesbury/Longlevens Away FA Cup P          
Mon 26 Aug BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian          
Sat 31 Aug Tooting & Mitcham U Away Isthmian          
Sat 7 Sep     FA Cup 1Q          
Sat 14 Sep HANWELL TOWN HOME Isthmian          
Tue 17 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian          
Sat 21 Sep Chertsey Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 28 Sep                
Sat 5 Oct WALTHAM ABBEY HOME Isthmian          
Sat 12 Oct Uxbridge Away FA Trophy PR          
Sat 19 Oct South Park Away Isthmian          
Sat 26 Oct UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian          
Sat 2 Nov Ware Away Isthmian          
Sat 9 Nov CHIPSTEAD HOME Isthmian          
Sat 16 Nov Ashford Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 23 Nov HERTFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian          
Sat 30 Nov Harlow Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 7 Dec Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian          
Sat 14 Dec MARLOW HOME Isthmian          
Thur 26 Dec CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Isthmian          
Sat 28 Dec Bracknell Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 4 Jan TOOTING & MITCHAM HOME Isthmian          
Sat 11 Jan Barking Away Isthmian          
Sat 18 Jan SOUTH PARK HOME Isthmian          
Sat 25 Jan Waltham Abbey Away Isthmian          
Sat 1 Feb CHERTSEY TOWN HOME Isthmian          
Tue 4 Feb Staines Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 8 Feb BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian          
Sat 15 Feb Marlow Away Isthmian          
Sat 22 Feb WARE HOME Isthmian          
Sat 29 Feb Uxbridge Away Isthmian          
Sat 7 Mar ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian          
Sat 14 Mar Chipstead Away Isthmian          
Sat 21 Mar Hanwell Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 28 Mar BARKING HOME Isthmian          
Sat 4 Apr Westfield Away Isthmian          
Sat 11 Apr FC ROMANIA HOME Isthmian          
Mon 13 Apr Chalfont St Peter Away Isthmian          
Sat 18 Apr Hertford Town Away Isthmian          
Sat 25 Apr HARLOW TOWN HOME Isthmian