Senior teams sponsors


Youth section sponsors





 
 
 

Results & Reports 2018-19

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Tue 10 Jul Burnham Bisham Friendly W 4-0 Pattie, Munday, Ewington, Akinola   Report
Sat 14 Jul CHELSEA XI HOME Pete Barry Memorial Trophy W 1-0 Ewington   Report
Tue 17 Jul Sun Sports Away Friendly W 4-0 Melford-Rowe, Andreos 2, Anum   Report
Sat 21 Jul Hoddesdon Town Away Friendly W 4-2 Ewington, Shirley-Clarke,
Pattie, Melford-Rowe
  Report
Wed 25 Jul Biggleswade FC Away Friendly W 1-0 Ewington   Report
Sat 28 Jul Cockfosters Away Friendly L 2-6 Pattie 2   Report
Tue 31 Jul AFC Hayes Away Friendly W 4-1 Pattie 2, Shirley-Clarke, Slew   Report
Sat 4 Aug AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Friendly L 1-3 Pattie   Report
Tue 7 Aug AYLESBURY FC HOME Friendly W 4-0 Ewington 2, Slew, Murad   Report
Sat 11 Aug TOOTING & MITCHAM HOME Bostik League W 4-3 Ewington 3, Pearce 148 Report
Sat 18 Aug FC Romania Away Bostik League W 3-1 Slew 2, Ewington 80 Report
Sat 25 Aug LONGLEVENS HOME FA Cup P W 3-1 Pattie, Ewington 2 107 Report
Mon 27 Aug Uxbridge Away Bostik League L 1-4 Ewington 104 Report
Sat 1 Sep WALTHAM ABBEY HOME Bostik League L 0-2   122 Report
Sat 8 Sep KINGS LANGLEY HOME FA Cup 1Q D 0-0   229 Report
Tue 11 Sep Kings Langley Away FA Cup 1QR L 1-3 Matos 230 Report
Sat 15 Sep Bracknell Town Away Bostik League L 1-2 Alfano 268 Report
Tue 18 Sep BURY TOWN HOME Velocity Trophy 1 W 2-0 Ewington 2 62 Report
Sat 22 Sep MOLESEY HOME Bostik League W 6-1 Cooper, Ewington 3, Slew, Pearce 113 Report
Tue 25 Sep Hayes & Yeading U Away Bostik League L 0-6   180 Report
Sat 29 Sep WARE HOME Bostik League D 2-2 Ewington 2 137 Report
Sat 6 Oct Westfield Away Bostik League W 2-1 Nyariki 2 60 Report
Tue 9 Oct Wingate & Finchley Away Middx SCC 1 D 0-0 (won 5-3 on penalties) 81 Report
Sat 13 Oct Dunstable Town Away FA Trophy P L 0-2   152 Report
Tue 16 Oct AFC Hayes Away Middx SC 1 W 3-0 Clarke, Ocran, Pattie 34 Report
Sat 20 Oct SOUTH PARK HOME Bostik League D 2-2 Pattie, Tring 122 Report
Tue 23 Oct Felixstowe & W. Utd. Away Velocity Trophy 2 L 1-3 Newton 165 Report
Sat 3 Nov ASHFORD TOWN HOME Bostik League W 3-0 Pattie 2, Tring 111 Report
Tue 6 Nov Harrow Borough Away Middx SC 2 L 1-3 Worrell 73 Report
Sat 17 Nov HERTFORD TOWN HOME Bostik League D 1-1 Ofusu 147 Report
Sat 24 Nov Chipstead Away Bostik League          
Tue 27 Nov Bedfont Sports Away Bostik League          
Sat 1 Dec CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Bostik League          
Tue 4 Dec HAREFIELD UTD HOME Middx SCC 2          
Sat 8 Dec Egham Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 15 Dec HANWELL TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Wed 26 Dec UXBRIDGE HOME Bostik League          
Sat 29 Dec Marlow Away Bostik League          
Sat 5 Jan CHESHUNT HOME Bostik League          
Sat 12 Jan Waltham Abbey Away Bostik League          
Sat 19 Jan Ware Away Bostik League          
Sat 26 Jan WESTFIELD HOME Bostik League          
Sat 2 Feb South Park Away Bostik League          
Tue 5 Feb HAYES & YEADING U HOME Bostik League          
Sun 10 Feb Tooting & Mitcham U Away Bostik League          
Sat 16 Feb FC ROMANIA HOME Bostik League          
Sat 23 Feb Ashford Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 2 Mar BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Bostik League          
Sat 9 Mar Hertford Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 16 Mar CHIPSTEAD HOME Bostik League          
Sat 23 Mar Chalfont St Peter Away Bostik League          
Sat 30 Mar EGHAM TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Sat 6 Apr Hanwell Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 13 Apr BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Sat 20 Apr Cheshunt Away Bostik League          
Mon 22 Apr MARLOW HOME Bostik League          
Sat 27 Apr Molesey Away Bostik League