Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors




Results & Reports 2019-20



Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Sat 6 Jul Leverstock Green Away Friendly D 1-1 Lucan   Report
Sat 13 Jul Baldock Town Away Friendly D 1-1 Lucan   Report
Sat 20 Jul Amersham Town Away Friendly W 5-0 Lucan, Witham,
Hamilton, A Triallist 2
  Report
Tue 23 Jul AFC Hayes Away Friendly W 4-3 Cooper, Hamilton,
Lodovica, Worrell
  Report
Sat 27 Jul Stanway Rovers Away Friendly D 1-1 Lucan   Report
Sat 3 Aug Berkhamsted Away Friendly W 3-2 Hamilton 2, Lucan   Report
Sat 10 Aug AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Friendly W 3-1 Lodovica 2, Uche   Report
Sat 17 Aug WESTFIELD HOME Isthmian L 0-3   113 Report
Wed 21 Aug FC Romania Away Isthmian L 2-4 Lodovica, Lucan 48 Report
Sat 24 Aug Longlevens Away FA Cup P L 0-1   75 Report
Mon 26 Aug BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian D 2-2 Hayford, Lucan 182 Report
Sat 31 Aug Tooting & Mitcham U Away Isthmian L 1-2 Witham 287 Report
Tue 3 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Isth LC group L 2-3 Hayford 2 84 Report
Sat 7 Sep Ashford Town Away Isth LC group W 1-0 Bircham 87 Report
Sat 14 Sep HANWELL TOWN HOME Isthmian L 1-3 Witham 146 Report
Tue 17 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian W 3-1 Witham, Lodovica, McCrohan 118 Report
Tue 24 Sep Bedfont Sports Away Isth LC group W 3-2 Eshun, Witham, Kokurinkov o.g. 43 Report
Tue 1 Oct Hayes & Yeading Utd Away Friendly L 2-4 Eshun, A Trialist    
Sat 5 Oct WALTHAM ABBEY HOME Isthmian L 1-6 Lodovica 103 Report
Tue 8 Oct Chertsey Town Away Isthmian L 2-8 M'Baye, Witham 178 Report
Sat 12 Oct Uxbridge Away FA Trophy PR L 1-4 Witham 90 Report
Tue 15 Oct Enfield Town Away Middx SC 1 W 1-0 Bircham 111 Report
Sat 19 Oct South Park Away Isthmian L 0-4   59 Report
Mon 28 Oct Beaconsfield Town Neutral Friendly W 3-1 Bircham, Lodovica, A Trialist   Report
Sat 2 Nov Ware Away Isthmian L 1-4 Lucan 117 Report
Tue 5 Nov NORTH GREENFORD U HOME Middx SC 2 D 2-2 (W 5-3 on pens.)    Eshun, M'Baye 60 Report
Sat 9 Nov CHIPSTEAD HOME Isthmian L 0-3   86 Report
Tue 12 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Isth LC group W 1-0 Flanagan 62 Report
Sat 16 Nov Ashford Town Away Isthmian W 3-1 Lodovica, Lopes, Weight o.g. 117 Report
Tue 19 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian W 3-2 Lodovica, Hayford, Holness 91 Report
Sat 23 Nov HERTFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian L 1-6 Lodovica 111 Report
Sat 30 Nov Harlow Town Away Isthmian W 2-1 Lopes, Flanagan 127 Report
Sat 7 Dec Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian L 1-4 Pink 54 Report
Tue 10 Dec HAYES & YEADING U HOME Middx Ch Cup 2 L 0-4   44 Report
Thur 26 Dec CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Isthmian L 0-2   151 Report
Sat 28 Dec Bracknell Town Away Isthmian L 0-2   224 Report
Sat 4 Jan TOOTING & MITCHAM HOME Isthmian L 0-1   165 Report
Sat 11 Jan Barking Away Isthmian L 1-2 Hall 68 Report
Tue 14 Jan Bedfont Sports Away Middx SC QF L 0-1   61 Report
Sat 18 Jan SOUTH PARK HOME Isthmian L 0-1   108 Report
Sat 25 Jan Waltham Abbey Away Isthmian L 2-5 Lopes, Malin 86 Report
Sat 1 Feb CHERTSEY TOWN HOME Isthmian L 1-4 Lopes 120 Report
Sat 8 Feb BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian L 2-5 Lopes 2 142 Report
Sat 22 Feb WARE HOME Isthmian L 1-2 Hart 121 Report
Tue 25 Feb MARLOW HOME Isthmian W 1-0 Hart 83 Report
Tue 3 Mar Marlow Away Isthmian L 0-1   86 Report
Sat 7 Mar ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian W 2-1 Elsahib, Sharman 111 Report
Tue 10 Mar Staines Town Away Isthmian D 1-1 Lopes 97 Report
Sat 14 Mar Chipstead Away Isthmian   cancelled      
Sat 21 Mar Hanwell Town Away Isthmian   cancelled      
Tue 24 Mar Uxbridge Away Isthmian   cancelled      
Sat 28 Mar BARKING HOME Isthmian   cancelled      
Sat 4 Apr Westfield Away Isthmian   cancelled      
Sat 11 Apr FC ROMANIA HOME Isthmian   cancelled      
Mon 13 Apr Chalfont St Peter Away Isthmian   cancelled      
Sat 18 Apr Hertford Town Away Isthmian   cancelled      
Sat 25 Apr HARLOW TOWN HOME Isthmian   cancelled