Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Results & Reports 2017-18

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Thur 13 Jul Chivas (Florida) U23 Neutral Friendly W 3-1 Debattista, Nyariki, White   Report
Sat 15 Jul Harefield United Brunel Friendly W 2-1 Williams 2   Report
Tue 18 Jul Edgware Town MTylr Friendly W 3-0 Williams 3   Report
Sat 22 Jul Hadley Away Friendly W 2-1 Hayden-Smith 2   Report
Tue 25 Jul METROPOLITAN POLICE HOME Friendly W 2-1 A Triallist 2   Report
Sat 29 Jul Leverstock Green Away Friendly W 10-0 Adamson, Doolan 2, A Triallist 2, Newman 3, Debattista, McDonnell   Report
Sat 5 Aug BRENTWOOD TOWN HOME Friendly W 3-1 Williams 3   Report
Sat 12 Aug Hartley Wintney Away Evo Stik Lge L 0-2   135 Report
Tue 15 Aug MONEYFIELDS HOME Evo Stik Lge D 1-1 Adamson 103 Report
Sat 19 Aug Swindon Supermarine Away Emirates FA Cup L 0-1   132 Report
Sat 26 Aug Arlesey Town Away Evo Stik Lge W 3-1 Williams, Martin, Kouassi 87 Report
Mon 28 Aug HAYES & YEADING U HOME Evo Stik Lge W 2-0 Boxer, Kouassi 243 Report
Sat 2 Sep Molesey Away Friendly L 0-2     Report
Sat 9 Sep Cambridge City Away Evo Stik Lge L 0-1   145 Report
Tue 12 Sep EGHAM TOWN HOME League Cup P L 1-3 Kouassi 52 Report
Sat 16 Sep EGHAM TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge L 0-1   96 Report
Sat 23 Sep Uxbridge Away Evo Stik Lge          
Tue 26 Sep ASHFORD TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 30 Sep MARLOW HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 7 Oct MALDON & TIPTREE HOME FA Trophy          
Sat 14 Oct Bedford Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Tue 17 Oct AFC Hayes Away Middx SC 1          
Sat 21 Oct AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Tue 24 Oct Hanwell Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 28 Oct     FA Trophy          
Sat 4 Nov KEMPSTON ROVERS HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 11 Nov Barton Rovers Away Evo Stik Lge          
Tue 14 Nov FLEET TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 18 Nov AFC Rushden & D Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 25 Nov AYLESBURY HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Tue 28 Nov Thame United Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 2 Dec Beaconsfield Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 9 Dec AFC DUNSTABLE HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 16 Dec Moneyfields Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 23 Dec HARTLEY WINTNEY HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Tue 26 Dec Hayes & Yeading Utd Away Evo Stik Lge          
Mon 1 Jan CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 6 Jan Egham Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 13 Jan ARLESEY TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 20 Jan BARTON ROVERS HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 27 Jan Kempston Rovers Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 3 Feb Ashford Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 10 Feb UXBRIDGE HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 17 Feb Marlow Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 24 Feb BEDFORD TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 3 Mar Aylesbury United Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 10 Mar HANWELL TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 17 Mar AFC Dunstable Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 24 Mar BEACONSFIELD TOWN HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 31 Mar CAMBRIDGE CITY HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Mon 2 Apr Chalfont St Peter Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 7 Apr AFC RUSHDEN & D. HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 14 Apr Fleet Town Away Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 21 Apr THAME UNITED HOME Evo Stik Lge          
Sat 28 Apr Aylesbury Away Evo Stik Lge          
TBA AFC Hayes Away Middx SC 1