Senior teams sponsors


Youth section sponsors





 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Results & Reports 2018-19

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
 
Tue 10 Jul Burnham Bisham Friendly W 4-0 Pattie, Munday, Ewington, Triallist   Report
Sat 14 Jul CHELSEA XI HOME Pete Barry Memorial Trophy W 1-0 Ewington   Report
Tue 17 Jul Sun Sports Away Friendly   7.45      
Sat 21 Jul Hoddesdon Town Away Friendly   12.00      
Wed 25 Jul Biggleswade FC Away Friendly   7.45      
Sat 28 Jul Cockfosters Away Friendly   3.00      
Tue 31 Jul AFC Hayes Away Friendly   7.00 at Merchant Taylors' School    
Sat 4 Aug AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Friendly   3.00      
Tue 7 Aug BOREHAM WOOD XI HOME Friendly   7.30      
Sat 11 Aug TOOTING & MITCHAM HOME Bostik League          
Sat 18 Aug FC Romania Away Bostik League          
Sat 25 Aug HOLMER/LONGLEVENS HOME FA Cup P          
Mon 27 Aug Uxbridge Away Bostik League          
Sat 1 Sep WALTHAM ABBEY HOME Bostik League          
Sat 8 Sep     FA Cup 1Q          
Sat 15 Sep Bracknell Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 22 Sep MOLESEY HOME Bostik League          
Tue 25 Sep Hayes & Yeading U Away Bostik League          
Sat 29 Sep WARE HOME Bostik League          
Sat 6 Oct Westfield Away Bostik League          
Sat 13 Oct Dunstable Town Away FA Trophy P          
Sat 20 Oct SOUTH PARK HOME Bostik League          
Sat 27 Oct     FA Trophy 1Q          
Sat 3 Nov ASHFORD TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Sat 10 Nov Bedfont Sports Away Bostik League          
Sat 17 Nov HERTFORD TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Sat 24 Nov Chipstead Away Bostik League          
Sat 1 Dec CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Bostik League          
Sat 8 Dec Egham Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 15 Dec HANWELL TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Wed 26 Dec UXBRIDGE HOME Bostik League          
Sat 29 Dec Marlow Away Bostik League          
Sat 5 Jan CHESHUNT HOME Bostik League          
Sat 12 Jan Waltham Abbey Away Bostik League          
Sat 19 Jan Ware Away Bostik League          
Sat 26 Jan WESTFIELD HOME Bostik League          
Sat 2 Feb South Park Away Bostik League          
Sat 5 Feb HAYES & YEADING U HOME Bostik League          
Sun 10 Feb Tooting & Mitcham U Away Bostik League          
Sat 16 Feb FC Romania Away Bostik League          
Sat 23 Feb Ashford Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 2 Mar BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Bostik League          
Sat 9 Mar Hertford Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 16 Mar CHIPSTEAD HOME Bostik League          
Sat 23 Mar Chalfont St Peter Away Bostik League          
Sat 30 Mar EGHAM TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Sat 6 Apr Hanwell Town Away Bostik League          
Sat 13 Apr BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Bostik League          
Sat 20 Apr Cheshunt Away Bostik League          
Mon 22 Apr MARLOW HOME Bostik League          
Sat 27 Apr Molesey Away Bostik League