Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Youth Section Contacts



Head of Football Development
Richard Elderfield
(07951 702514) 
richnfc@btinternet.com

Fixtures and Registrations Secretary
Sarah Wheeler
(07878 530194) 
fixturessecretarynfc@hotmail.com


Youth Secretary

Lisa Bennett 
(01923 827554 or 07729 781188) 
youthsecretary.nfc@gmail.com

Welfare Officer
Steve Williams  
Stevewilliams2035@gmail.com


YOUTH TEAMS MINI SOCCER


Under 18s Manager
David Kraftman
(07904 171218)
davidkraftman@icloud.com  

Under 16s Red Manager
Richard Elderfield
(07951 702514) 
richnfc@btinternet.com

Under 16s White Manager
Andrew Clarke
(07912 881676) 
mad_biker100@hotmail.com

Under 15s White Manager
Jason Angold
(07956 877337)
jasonangold@gmail.com

Under 14s Manager
James Bennett
(07584 141569)
james.v.bennett@gmail.com
John Mangan
(07712 668799)
john@jmtlining.co.uk

Under 13s Red Manager
David Blincko
(07930 512080)
david.blincko@blueyonder.co.uk

Under 12s Red Manager
Mario Petagine
(07702 232274)
mariopetagine@yahoo.com

Under 11s Red Manager
Marc Harding
(07814 003272)
marcharding@rocketmail.com

Under 11s White Manager
Jonathan Rumble
(07979 746841)
jonathan.rumble@ltlgs.com



Under 10s Red Manager
Mark Fox
(07932 622389)
mark.fox@harrow.gov.uk

Under 10s White Manager
Tony Erotokritou
(07972 911052)
erotokritou@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9s Red, White, Green & Blue Manager
Jay Hall
(07831 938631)
jay_hall_5@hotmail.com

Under 8s Red Manager
James Watson
(07956 480925)
james@ranchways.com
Andrew Baynes
(07958 770510)
apbaynes@gmail.com

Under 8s White Manager
Neil Shah
(07813581478)
neilshah01@gmail.com

Under 7s Red Manager
Gavin Hart
(07949 242583)
goonermangav@yahoo.co.uk

Under 7s White Manager
Lisa Bennett 
(01923 827554 or 07729 781188) 
youthsecretary.nfc@gmail.com

Mini Woods (4-6 years)
Gavin Brown
 firsttouch@primarysportingdevelopment.co.uk
Lisa Bennett 
(01923 827554 or 07729 781188)