Senior teams sponsors


Youth section sponsors





 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Youth Section Contacts



Youth Chairman
Jay Hall
(07831 938631) 
Jay_hall_5@hotmail.com

Youth Secretary
Jason Angold
(07956 877337)  
NorthwoodFCYouth@gmail.com

 


Fixtures and Registrations Secretary
Sarah Wheeler
(07878 530194) 
fixturessecretarynfc@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer
Lisa Bennett 
(01923 827554 or 07729 781188) 
welfareofficer.nfc@gmail.com

 

YOUTH TEAMS MANAGERS


Under 18s Red
Deidre Maher
(07878 365185) 
usermh52@gmail.com

Under 18s Gold
Tony Rita
(07956 282966) 
info@arglazing.co.uk

Under 18s White
Jason Angold
(07956 877337)
jasonangold@gmail.com

Under 16s Red
James Bennett
(07584 141569)
james.v.bennett@gmail.com
John Mangan
(07712 668799)
john@jmtlining.co.uk

Under 16s Black
John Gowen
(07956 363758)
j.gowen@btinternet.com

Under 14s Red

Darren Woodward
(07487 224559)
d.woodward1@sky.com

Under 13s Red
Marc Harding
(07814 003274)
marcharding@rocketmail.com

Under 13s White
Sarah Wheeler
(07878 530194)
fixturessecretarynfc@hotmail.com

Under 12s Red
Mark Fox
(07932 622389)
mark.fox@harrow.gov.uk

Under 11s Red
Jay Hall
(07831 938631)
jay_hall_5@hotmail.com

Under 11s White
Andy Tooley
(07990 557514)
a.tooley@8build.co.uk

Under 11s Blue
Sander Lentnik
(07917 021242)
Sander.lentnik@talk21.com


Under 10s Red
Andrew Baynes
(07958 770510)
apbaynes@gmail.com
James Watson
(07956 480925)
james@ranchways.com

Under 10s White
Neil Shah
(07813581478)
neilshah01@gmail.com

Under 9s Red
Gavin Hart
(07949 242583)
goonermangav@yahoo.co.uk

Under 9s White
Steve Davis 
(07568 509972) 
sjd119@hotmail.com

Under 9s Gold
Mikhael Jaimez 
(07930 145511) 
jaimezruiz@yahoo.com

Under 8s Red
Simon Blau 
(07977 535522)
simonblau72@gmail.com

Under 7s Red
Santino Lo Cascio 
(07534 936126)
santinolocascio@yahoo.com

Mini Woods (4-6 years)
Gavin Brown
(07709 105723)
firsttouch@primarysportingdevelopment.co.uk