Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




 

Youth section sponsors





Youth Section Contacts

YOUTH MAIN CONTACTS


Youth Co-ordinator
Andy Tooley
(07990 557514)
a.tooley@8build.co.uk

Youth Development and Mentor (U11-U14)
Jay Hall
(07831 938631
jay_hall_5@hotmail.com

Youth Mentor & Mini Soccer (U7-U10)
Andrew Baynes
(07958 770510)
apbaynes@gmail.com


Youth Secretary (Middlesex FA Rep)
Jason Angold
(07956 877337)   
youthsecretary.nfc@gmail.com

Fixtures and Registrations Secretary
Sarah Wheeler
(07878 530194) 
fixturessecretarynfc@hotmail.com

Welfare Officer 
Sarah Wheeler
(07878 530194) 
fixturessecretarynfc@hotmail.com

YOUTH TEAMS MANAGERS

Under 18s Red
John Mangan
(07712 668799)
john@jmtlining.co.uk
James Bennett 
(07584 141569)
james.v.bennett@gmail.com

Under 16s Red
Darren Woodward
(07487 224559)
d.woodward1@sky.com

Under 15s Red
Marc Harding
(07814 003274)
marcharding@rocketmail.com

Under 15s White
Paulo Gallagher Manhica
(07878 530194)
pauloamericogallaghermanhica@gmail.com

Under 14s Red
Mark Fox
(07932 622389)
mark.fox@harrow.gov.uk

Under 13s Red
Jay Hall
(07831 938631)
jay_hall_5@hotmail.com

Under 13s Black
Billy Brooks
(07826 555211)
billy.brooks66@icloud.com

Under 13s White
Andy Tooley
(07990 557514)
a.tooley@8build.co.uk

Under 13s Blue
Sander Lentink
(07917 021242)
sander.lentink@talk21.com

Under 12s Red
Andrew Baynes
(07958 770510)
apbaynes@gmail.com

Under 12s White
Neil Shah
(07813581478)
neilshah01@gmail.com

Under 11s Red
Gavin Hart
(07949 242583)
goonermangav@yahoo.co.uk

Under 11s White
Radu Boitos  
(07912 935531) 
b_radu_d@yahoo.com


Under 11s Blue
Sunny Tailor  
(07907 718452)
sunnytailor@hotmail.co.uk

Under 10s Red
Queen Ng’wananogu 
(07505 709798)
queennogu@gmail.com

Under 10s White
Greg Thwaites
 (07970 856552)
 gregthwaites9@gmail.com

Under 9s Black
Daniel Barrett  
(07454 151886)
danielbarrett8225@gmail.com

Under 9s Red
Santino Lo Cascio  
(07534 936126)
santinolocascio@yahoo.com

Under 9s White
Chey Thompson
(07951 624307)
cheythompson1992@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9s Blue
Maharuk Dalal
(07774 954059)
msorabji@gmail.com

Under 8s Red & White
Matthew Lawless
(07947 408576)
mtlbuildingservices@hotmail.com

Under 8s White
James Stack
(07736 319971)
jamesd_stack@hotmail.com

Under 8s Blue
Terry Hutchinson
(07584 896721)
Itel90@hotmail.co.uk

Under 7s Red
Clive Curtis
(07415 067424)
clivedencurtis@gmail.com

Under 7s White
Ricky Moran
(07593 933425)
ricky_moran05@hotmail.co.uk

Mini Woods (4-6 years)
Gavin Brown 
(07709 105723) 
firsttouch@primarysportingdevelopment.co.uk