Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors




Under 18s: Fixtures & Results

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Thur 29 Aug ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-2 Thomas Roffe 30
Wed 11 Sep Bracknell Town Away Isth Youth Cup L 0-5   42
Wed 18 Sep Wealdstone Away FA Youth Cup L 1-4 Kieran Nolan 134
Wed 25 Sep Hayes & Yeading United Away Isthmian Youth D 1-1 Thomas Roffe 34
Thur 10 Oct WEALDSTONE HOME Isthmian Youth D 2-2 Rafael Balasa, Nick Pell 41
Mon 4 Nov Uxbridge Away Isthmian Youth L 1-2 Nick Pell 60
Thur 14 Nov HANWORTH VILLA HOME Middx Sen YC L 1-2* Will Bishop 30
Thur 5 Dec HAMPTON & RICHMOND B HOME Isthmian Youth W 2-1 Ross Huckle, Padraic Byrne 8
Thur 23 Jan HAYES & YEADING UNITED HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-3 Jamie Davey 39
Thur 6 Feb UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-2 Nicholas Pell 41
Wed 12 Feb Wealdstone Away Isthmian Youth L 0-3   33
Thur 12 Mar BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Youth L 0-4   15
Mon 16 Mar Bracknell Town Away Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Mon 23 Mar Staines Town Away Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Thur 26 Mar BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Mon 30 Mar Hampton & Richmond Boro Away Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Thur 2 Apr STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Mon 6 Apr Camberley Town Away Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Tue 14 Apr Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Mon 20 Apr Aldershot Town Away Isthmian Youth cancelled    
Thur 30 Apr CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth cancelled    
             
             
             
             
             
          * after extra time