Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Under 18s: Fixtures & Results 2016-17

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Thur 25 Aug HAMPTON & RICHMOND HOME Ryman Youth L 0-5   Details
Thur 1 Sep HAMPTON & RICHMOND HOME Lucas Fettes LC L 1-7 Azeez Details
Mon 12 Sep Aldershot Town Away Ryman Youth L 0-4    
Tue 20 Sep Hanwell Town Away FA Youth Cup L 1-5 Jacob  
Thur 29 Sep STAINES TOWN HOME Ryman Youth L 1-6 Simoes  
Thur 13 Oct HAYES & YEADING HOME Ryman Youth L 0-9    
Thur 27 Oct CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Ryman Youth L 2-3 Benjamin, Gould  
Wed 16 Nov Wembley Away Middx Yth Cup L 0-3    
Thur 24 Nov WEALDSTONE HOME Ryman Youth L 0-9    
Wed 7 Dec Ashford Town Away Ryman Youth L 2-6 Simoes, Carvalho  
Thur 15 Dec HENDON HOME Ryman Youth L 1-7 Maher  
Wed 21 Dec Hampton & Richmond Away Ryman Youth L 0-7    
Mon 16 Jan Hayes & Yeading Away Ryman Youth L 0-12    
Wed 22 Feb Hendon Away Ryman Youth L 0-5    
Thur 23 Mar Camberley Town Away Ryman Youth L 1-6 Azeez  
Thur 30 Mar Bedfont Sports Away Ryman Youth      
Tue 4 Apr Staines Town Away Ryman Youth      
Thur 13 Apr BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Ryman Youth      
Thur 20 Apr ASHFORD TOWN HOME Ryman Youth      
Mon 24 Apr Wealdstone Away Ryman Youth      
Thur 27 Apr ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Ryman Youth