Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




Youth section sponsors






Under 18s: Fixtures & Results 2020-21

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Sat 29 Aug Beaconsfield Town Neutral Friendly L 1-5    
Tue 1 Sep Hanwell Town Neutral Friendly D 0-0    
Mon 7 Sep Windsor Away FA Youth Cup L 0-2    
Wed 30 Sep Hayes & Yeading Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 15 Oct HAMPTON & RICHMOND HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Mon 26 Oct Aldershot Town Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 5 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Mon 9 Nov Bedfont Sports Away Isth Yth Lge      
Wed 18 Nov Bracknell Town Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 26 Nov WEALDSTONE HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Wed 2 Dec Marlow Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 10 Dec CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 17 Dec HAYES & YEADING UTD HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Mon 13 Jan Hampton & Richmond B Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 21 Jan ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Mon 25 Jan Uxbridge Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 4 Feb BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 11 Feb BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Wed 17 Feb Wealdstone Away Isth Yth Lge      
Thur 25 Feb MARLOW HOME Isth Yth Lge      
Mon 1 Mar Camberley Town Away Isth Yth Lge