Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




 

Youth section sponsors





Under 18s: Fixtures & Results 2021-22

see Archives for previous seasons

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Thur 29 Jul Leverstock Green Away Friendly W 3-2 Robinson, Vigneswaran, Beckles  
Thur 5 Aug Kings Langley Away Friendly L 3-4 Vigneswaran, Beckles, Robinson Report
Wed 11 Aug BRENTFORD FCCST HOME Friendly L 2-3 Beckles, Robinson Report
Wed 25 Aug Ashford Town Away Isthmian Youth W 3-2 John 2, Staszewski, Report
Wed 1 Sep Uxbridge Away FA Youth Cup L 1-4 John Report
Thur 9 Sep UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-4 Vigneswaran Report
Thur 23 Sep Camberley Town Away Isthmian Youth L 3-4 John, Robinson, Thompson Report
Thur 7 Oct WEALDSTONE HOME Isthmian Youth W 2-1 Robinson, Vigneswaran Report
Thur 21 Oct HAMPTON & RICH. BORO. HOME Isthmian Youth      
Thur 28 Oct Marlow Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 4 Nov BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Youth      
Mon 15 Nov Beaconsfield Town Away Isthmian Youth      
Wed 24 Nov Hayes & Yeading Utd Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 2 Dec ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth      
Mon 6 Dec Uxbridge Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 16 Dec CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth      
Mon 10 Jan Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 20 Jan BEACONSFIELD TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth      
Thur 27 Jan HAYES & YEADING UTD HOME Isthmian Youth      
Wed 2 Feb Wealdstone Away Isthmian Youth      
Wed 9 Feb Hampton & Richmond B. Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 17 Feb MARLOW HOME Isthmian Youth