Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Byrne Stand sponsors




Youth section sponsors






Under 18s: Fixtures & Results 2020-21

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Sat 29 Aug Beaconsfield Town Neutral Friendly L 1-5    
Tue 1 Sep Hanwell Town Neutral Friendly D 0-0    
Mon 7 Sep Windsor Away FA Youth Cup L 0-2    
Wed 30 Sep Hayes & Yeading Away Isth Yth Lge L 1-7 Charlie Amasanti 43
Thur 15 Oct HAMPTON & RICHMOND HOME Isth Yth Lge W 2-1 James Fitzgerald, Ethan Watts 30
Mon 26 Oct Aldershot Town Away Isth Yth Lge L 0-6   150
Thur 5 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Thur 26 Nov WEALDSTONE HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Wed 2 Dec Marlow Away Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Mon 7 Dec Ashford Town Away Middx Sen YC 1 W 3-2 Mayvin Vigneswaran 2,
Oliver Sills
 
Thur 10 Dec CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Thur 17 Dec HAYES & YEADING UTD HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Mon 6 Jan Beaconsfield Town Away Middx Sen YC 2 cancelled    
Mon 13 Jan Hampton & Richmond B Away Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Thur 21 Jan ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Mon 25 Jan Uxbridge Away Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Thur 4 Feb BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Wed 17 Feb Wealdstone Away Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Thur 25 Feb MARLOW HOME Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Mon 1 Mar Camberley Town Away Isth Yth Lge cancelled    
Mon 8 Mar Bedfont Sports Away Isth Yth Lge cancelled