Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors




Under 18s: Fixtures & Results

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Thur 29 Aug ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-2 Thomas Roffe 30
Wed 11 Sep Bracknell Town Away Isth Youth Cup L 0-5   42
Wed 18 Sep Wealdstone Away FA Youth Cup      
Wed 25 Sep Hayes & Yeading United Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 10 Oct BRACKNELL TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth      
Mon 4 Nov Uxbridge Away Isthmian Youth      
Wed 27 Nov Wealdstone Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 5 Dec HAMPTON & RICHMOND B HOME Isthmian Youth      
Thur 12 Dec Camberley Town Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 19 Dec STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth      
Mon 6 Jan Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Youth      
Mon 13 Jan Aldershot Town Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 23 Jan HAYES & YEADING UNITED HOME Isthmian Youth      
Wed 29 Jan Bracknell Town Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 6 Feb UXBRIDGE HOME Isthmian Youth      
Thur 13 Feb WEALDSTONE HOME Isthmian Youth      
Wed 19 Feb Hampton & Richmond Boro Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 27 Feb CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth      
Mon 2 Mar Staines Town Away Isthmian Youth      
Thur 12 Mar BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Youth