MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
MAIN SPONSORS
WEBSITE SPONSORS
STAND SPONSORS
YOUTH SPONSORS
CLUB SPONSORS
CLUB SPONSORS

 

 

 


UNDER 18s FIXTURES & RESULTS 2022-23

see Archives for previous seasons

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Thur 28 Jul Holmer Green Burnham GS Friendly D 2-2 Crowder, Roach  
Sat 30 Jul Rayners Lane Away Friendly W 5-4 Grant 2, Roach, Kwaku-Scholz, Reade  
Sat 13 Aug Oxford City Away Friendly L 0-4    
Mon 22 Aug Bedfont Sports Away Isth Youth Lge L 1-4 Crowder Report
Wed 31 Aug Uxbridge Away FA Youth Cup W 4-1 Toci 3, Kwaku-Scholz  
Wed 7 Sep BROOK HOUSE HOME Friendly W 3-0 Read, Fernandez, Lousley  
Wed 14 Sep Hemel Hempstead Away FA Youth Cup W 3-1 Toci 2, Reid  
Wed 28 Sep LANGLEY HOME FA Youth Cup      
Wed 5 Oct HAMPTON & R B HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 19 Oct UXBRIDGE HOME Isth Youth Cup      
Wed 2 Nov BEACONSFIELD TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Tue 22 Nov Fleet Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 30 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Mon 12 Dec Camberley Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 11 Jan BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 25 Jan Hampton & R B Away Isth Youth Lge      
Mon 6 Feb Beaconsfield Town Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 22 Feb FLEET TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
Mon 27 Feb Uxbridge Away Isth Youth Lge      
Wed 8 Mar CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isth Youth Lge      
             
           



         
MENU