Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Youth Team: Fixtures & Results 2012-13

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Wed 8 Aug Uxbridge Away Friendly L 1-5 Nyarko Report
Mon 20 Aug Ashford Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 0-3   Report
Thur 30 Aug HAYES & YEADING HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 1-3 Palmer Report
Thur 6 Sep HAREFIELD UNITED HOME FA Yth Cup PR D 1-1 won 7-6 on pens.         Murray Report
Thur 13 Sep WINGATE & FINCHLEY HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 0-5   Report
Thur 20 Sep HANWORTH VILLA HOME FA Yth Cup 1Q W 4-0 Alawode, Garrick, Elderfield, Cooper Report
Wed 26 Sep Hampton & Richmond Away Ryman Yth Lge L 1-5 Ishola  
Thur 4 Oct ASHFORD TOWN HOME FA Yth Cup 2Q L 0-1   Report
Wed 10 Oct Uxbridge Away Middx Yth Cup L 0-6    
Thur 18 Oct STAINES TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 1-0 Davis Report
Thur 25 Oct ASHFORD TOWN HOME League Cup 1 D 2-2 won 4-3 on pens. Cooper, Davies Report
Mon 29 Oct Bedfont Sports Away Ryman Yth Lge W 6-5 Elderfield 2, Davies 2, Garrick, Delasalle  
Thur 8 Nov CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 0-3   Report
Thur 15 Nov BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 2-0 Elderfield, Delasalle Report
Thur 10 Jan WALTON & HERSHAM HOME League Cup 2 L 0-2    
Mon 28 Jan Camberley Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 0-3    
Thur 14 Feb Staines Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 0-4    
Thur 21 Feb HAMPTON & RICHMOND HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 0-1    
Thur 28 Feb ASHFORD TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge D 0-0   Report
Thur 21 Mar POTTERS BAR TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 1-3 Delasalle  
Thur 4 Apr Wingate & Finchley Away Ryman Yth Lge L 2-3 Blagden, Nyarko  
Wed 10 Apr Potters Bar Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 1-4 Delasalle  
Mon 22 Apr Hayes & Yeading Away Ryman Yth Lge L 1-4 McKay Report
a