Senior teams sponsors


Youth section sponsors





 
 
 

Under 18s: Fixtures & Results 2017-18

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Thur 27 Jul Rayners Lane Res MTylrs Friendly L 0-1    
Thur 24 Aug CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth L 0-5    
Thur 31 Aug STAINES TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth W 2-1 Azeez, Thomas  
Thur 7 Sep HARINGEY BOROUGH HOME FA Youth Cup W 5-1 Maher, Worrell 3, Badal  
Thur 14 Sep BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-2 Maher  
Thur 21 Sep Chesham United Away FA Youth Cup L 3-4 Azeez 2,  Netscher  
Wed 11 Oct Aldershot Town Away Isthmian Youth D 1-1 Thomas  
Thur 26 Oct Camberley Town Away Isthmian Youth L 1-6 Thomas  
Thur 9 Nov BEDFONT SPORTS HOME Middx Yth Cup L 3-4 Worrell, Bromley-Price, Feeney  
Thur 16 Nov CAMBERLEY TOWN HOME League Cup L 2-3 Azeez, Feeney  
Thur 23 Nov HAYES & YEADING UTD HOME Isthmian Youth W 3-2 Anum 2, Azeez  
Thur 30 Nov HENDON HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-3 Anum  
Thur 8 Feb ASHFORD TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth D 1-1 Anum  
Mon 12 Feb Staines Town Away Isthmian Youth W 4-3 Amankwa, Whittick,
Anum, Feeney
 
Wed 21 Feb Wealdstone Away Isthmian Youth L 1-6 Enajar  
Wed 7 Mar Hendon Away Isthmian Youth L 0-7    
Mon 12 Mar Bedfont Sports Away Isthmian Youth L 0-5    
Thur 22 Mar ALDERSHOT TOWN HOME Isthmian Youth D 3-3 Worrell 2, Fulton  
Mon 26 Mar Ashford Town Away Isthmian Youth W 3-2 Maher 2, Enajar  
Wed 4 Apr Hayes & Yeading United Away Isthmian Youth L 0-4    
Thur 19 Apr HAMPTON & RICHMOND B. HOME Isthmian Youth L 1-4 Anum  
Thur 3 May WEALDSTONE HOME Isthmian Youth L 0-5    
Fri 4 May Hampton & Richmond Boro. Away Isthmian Youth L 2-4 Enajar, Kennedy