Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Youth Team Results & Goalscorers 2010-11


Northwood Under 18s were assisted by the sponsorship
of EXPRESS ASPHALT and HARRIER GRAB HIRE

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Report
Sat 7 Aug Broadfields United Away Friendly D 2-2    
Wed 11 Aug Uxbridge Away Friendly W 2-1 Walker, Lima  
Sat 14 Aug Willesden Constantine Away Friendly D 2-2 Walker 2  
Tue 17 Aug Ascot United Away Friendly W 4-2 Walker 2, Smith 2  
Thur 2 Sep WOKING HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 3-0 Walker 2, J Cole Click
Wed 8 Sep North Greenford Utd Away FA Youth Cup W 5-0 Walker 4, Charles Click
Thur 16 Sep ASHFORD TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 0-2   Click
Wed 22 Sep Barking Away FA Youth Cup W 4-2 McLeod, Charles, Walker, Hutchinson Click
Mon 27 Sep Staines Town Away Ryman Yth Lge L 2-4 Walker, J Cole Click
Thur 7 Oct CLAPTON HOME FA Youth Cup W 1-0 J Cole Click
Thur 14 Oct Barnet (Black) Away Ryman Yth Lge W 5-0 Walker 2, Khan 2, Wright Click
Mon 18 Oct Camberley Town Away FA Youth Cup W 3-0 L Cole 2, Walker Click
Mon 25 Oct Hampton & Richmond Away Ryman Yth Lge D 1-1 Walker Click
Thu 4 Nov DULWICH HAMLET HOME FA Youth Cup L 1-3 Walker Click
Mon 8 Nov Ashford Town Away Middx Yth Cup L 1-4 Douglas  
Mon 10 Jan Hayes & Yeading Away Ryman Yth Lge W 3-2 Thomas, Cole-Parkes, Hollowed Click
Thur 27 Jan HAMPTON & R.B. HOME Ryman Yth Lge D 0-0   Click
Wed 2 Feb Ashford Town Away Ryman Yth Cup W 2-1 Khan, Cole Click
Thur 3 Mar BARNET (Black) HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 3-1 Walker 2, Douglas Click
Thur 10 Mar HAYES & YEADING Home Ryman Yth Lge W 4-3 Walker 4 Click
Thur 17 Mar HENDON HOME Ryman Yth Cup W 4-2 Walker 2, Hollowed,
Cole-Parkes
Click
Mon 21 Mar Ashford Town Away Ryman Yth Lge W 3-1 Walker 3 Click
Thur 31 Mar HARROW BOROUGH HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 1-0 Thomas Click
Mon 4 Apr Harrow Borough Away Ryman Yth Lge W 1-0 McLeod Click
Thur 7 Apr Barnet (Amber) Away Ryman Yth Lge W 5-1 Walker 3, Thomas, Cole-Parkes Click
Mon 11 Apr Walton & Hersham Away Ryman Cup QF L 1-2 Hutchinson Click
Thur 14 Apr Fleet Town Away Ryman Yth Lge D 3-3 Kahn, Lema, Hutchinson Click
Tue 19 Apr Woking Away Ryman Yth Lge L 0-6    
Thur 21 Apr STAINES TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge L 1-3 Walker Click
Thur 28 Apr FLEET TOWN HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 4-1 Walker, Thomas, McLeod, Cassell Click
Thur 5 May BARNET (Amber) HOME Ryman Yth Lge W 2-0 Charles, Cole Click
a