Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Allied Counties: Fixtures & Results 2007-08


Click for Match Reports

Premier Division  Edgware Town   1    1   Northwood  Wednesday 05 September
J.Tompkins 
Premier Division  Northwood   5    4   Chesham United  Monday 10 September
  C.Francis  S.Holland  J.Omera  N.Pearce  O.Wright         
Premier Division  Farnborough FC   4    2   Northwood  Wednesday 19 September
  L.Aldridge  C.Francis   
FA Youth Cup First Round Qualifying  Ashford Town (Middx)   3    2   Northwood  Wednesday 26 September
  C.Francis  A.Tajbaksh   
Premier Division  Northwood   1    4   Reading Town  Wednesday 03 October
  J.Bennett         
Premier Division  North Greenford United   2    3   Northwood  Wednesday 10 October
  J.Bennett  J.Omera  O.Wright   
Middlesex County Cup Round 1 Northwood   2    0   Wealdstone  Wednesday 17 October
  J.Omera(2)         
Premier Division  Hayes & Yeading United   3    4   Northwood  Wednesday 24 October
  C.Francis  J.Omera  J.Tompkins(2)   
League Cup Northwood   4    2   Reading Town  Wednesday 31 October
Round 2 
  J.Bennett  C.Francis  N.Glenday  J.Omera         
Premier Division  Northwood   2    1   Edgware Town  Wednesday 07 November
  C.Francis  J.Tompkins         
Middlesex County Cup Quarter Final  Uxbridge   1    6   Northwood  Wednesday 14 November
  J.Bennett  T.Durrant  C.Francis(2)  OG  A.Tajbaksh   
Isthmian Youth League Cup Round 1  Northwood   2    2   Borehamwood [Away Win on penalties]  Monday 26 November
  J.Bennett  J.Tompkins         
Premier Division  Kidlington   2    2   Northwood  Monday 17 December
  C.Francis  A.Tajbaksh   
Middlesex County Cup Semi Final  Northwood   4    1   Edgware Town  Wednesday 30 January
  J.Bennett  T.Durrant(2)  N.Glenday         
Premier Division  Reading Town   3    3   Northwood  Wednesday 13 February
  E.Gibbs  N.Glenday  A.Lynam   
Premier Division  Northwood   3    0   Kidlington  Wednesday 20 February
  C.Francis  E.Gibbs  O.Wright         
League Cup Round 3  Northwood   3    2   Wokingham & Emmbrook  Monday 25 February
  N.Glenday  A.Lynam  A.Tajbaksh         
Premier Division  Bisley Sports   0    1   Northwood  Wednesday 05 March
  J.Omera   
Middlesex County Cup Final  Northwood   3    1   Hillingdon Borough  Wednesday 12 March
  J.Bennett  A.Tajbaksh  J.Tompkins         
Premier Division  Northwood   2    1   Oxford City  Wednesday 19 March
  C.Francis  W.Hudson         
League Cup Quarter Final  Kidlington   0    1   Northwood  Wednesday 26 March
  J.Omera   
Premier Division  Chesham United   4    2   Northwood  Monday 31 March
  A.Tajbaksh(2)   
 
Premier Division 
Northwood   2    1   Hayes & Yeading United  Wednesday 02 April
  N.Glenday  A.Tajbaksh  A.Tajbaksh        
Premier Division  Northwood   2    1   North Greenford United  Wednesday 09 April
  L.Aldridge  C.Michael         
League Cup Semi Final  Northwood   2    1   Hayes & Yeading United  Monday 14 April
  T.Durrant  C.Francis         
Premier Division  Northwood   3    2   Farnborough FC  Wednesday 16 April
  J.Omera(2)  A.Tajbaksh         
Premier Division  Oxford City   0    5   Northwood  Wednesday 23 April
  J.Bennett  C.Francis  OG  A.Tajbaksh(2)   
Premier Division  Northwood   2    3   Bisley Sports  Wednesday 07 May
  J.Bennett  J.Omera         
League Cup Final  Northwood   4    1   Maidenhead United  Monday 12 May
  J.Bennett  C.Francis  J.Omera  A.Tajbaksh