Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Allied Counties: Fixtures & Results 2006-07

Click for Match Reports

W Premier Division Chalfont St Peter  0   3  Northwood Wednesday, 06 September 2006
 
R.Duffy  S.Onslow  OG
W FA Youth Cup
Preliminary Round
Northwood  2   1  Enfield Town Monday, 11 September 2006
 
B.Trout(2)
L FA Youth Cup
First Round Qualifying
Thamesmead Town  3   2  Northwood Thursday, 28 September 2006
 
A.Gill  S.O'Neill
W Premier Division Wealdstone  0   3  Northwood Wednesday, 04 October 2006
 
R.Duffy  M.Thomas(2)
L Premier Division Northwood  0   2  Hayes Monday, 09 October 2006
 
 
W League Cup
Round 1
Andover  0   8  Northwood Thursday, 19 October 2006
 
D.Brown  R.Duffy  S.Onslow  M.Thomas(4)  B.Trout  M.Thomas
W Premier Division Northwood  5   2  Chalfont St Peter Thursday, 02 November 2006
 
D.Sexton  M.Thomas(2)  B.Trout(2)
L Premier Division Northwood  1   3  Farnborough Town Monday, 06 November 2006
 
S.O'Neill
L Premier Division Oxford City  3   1  Northwood Wednesday, 29 November 2006
 
T.Bryan
W External Cup Competitions
Middlesex County FA Jeff Ritson Senior Youth Cup
Brook House (WITHDRAWN)  4   5  Northwood Wednesday, 13 December 2006
 
S.O'Neill  F.Obileye  B.Trout(2)  C.White
W League Cup
Round 2
Northwood H - Marlow [ Home Win was awarded ] Monday, 18 December 2006
 
 
W External Cup Competitions
Middlesex County FA Jeff Ritson Senior Youth Cup
Wingate & Finchley  2   4  Northwood Wednesday, 17 January 2007
 
S.O'Neill  S.Onslow(2)  M.Thomas
W Premier Division Thatcham Town  1   2  Northwood Wednesday, 31 January 2007
 
J.Bennett  S.Onslow
L External Cup Competitions
Middlesex County FA Jeff Ritson Senior Youth Cup
Northwood  3   4  Staines Town Monday, 19 February 2007
 
S.Onslow(2)  OG
L Premier Division Hayes  2   1  Northwood Monday, 12 March 2007
 
M.Thomas
D Premier Division Northwood  1   1  North Greenford United Monday, 19 March 2007
 
B.Trout  R.Duffy
W League Cup
Round 3
Wealdstone  1   3  Northwood Wednesday, 21 March 2007
 
D.Brown  D.Sexton  B.Trout
W Premier Division Northwood  3   0  Wealdstone Monday, 26 March 2007
 
T.Bryan  B.Trout  C.White
W Premier Division Northwood  2   1  Chesham United Thursday, 12 April 2007
 
M.Thomas  C.White
W Premier Division Chesham United  1   3  Northwood Monday, 16 April 2007
 
B.Trout(3)  B.Trout
W Premier Division North Greenford United  0   2  Northwood Wednesday, 18 April 2007
 
M.Thomas(2)
L Premier Division Harefield United  2   0  Northwood Monday, 23 April 2007
 
 
W Premier Division Northwood  3   1  Harefield United Monday, 30 April 2007
 
E.Buchanan(2)  S.O'Neill
L Premier Division Northwood  2   3  Oxford City Tuesday, 08 May 2007
 
E.Buchanan  M.Thomas
L Premier Division Northwood  2   3  Thatcham Town Thursday, 10 May 2007
 
OG  D.Sexton
D Premier Division Farnborough Town  2   2  Northwood Monday, 14 May 2007
 
D.Brown  A.Tajbakhsh