Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1954-55

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 9 Oct ALPERTON O B Home L  2-4 R Green 2    
Sat 16 Oct HARROW ST MARY'S Home L  0-2    
Sat 30 Oct NEW ACME Home W  5-3 ?    
Sat 20 Nov HARROW WEALD UNITED Home W  3-1 Hughes, Butchard, Rhodes    
Sat 4 Dec Hanwell Town Away W  5-2 R Green 3, Hughes, Smith    
Sat 18 Dec Ivanhoe Away L  2-4 ?    
Sat 1 Jan SUDBURY COURT Home L  2-3 ?    
Sat 8 Jan HANWELL TOWN Home W  5-0 ?    
Sat 29 Jan PARKFIELD Home L  2-4 ?    
Sat 12 Feb HARROW WEALD ATHLETIC Home W  2-1 ?    
Sat 5 Mar South Vale Glacier Away L  1-7 ?    
Sat 19 Mar Alperton O B Away D  1-1 ?    
Sat 26 Mar IVANHOE Home L  0-4    
Sat 2 Apr Sudbury Court Away L  1-4 ?    
Sat 9 Apr Harrow St Mary's Away L  0-1    
Sat 16 Apr Harrow Weald Athletic Away W  1-0 ?    
Mon 18 Apr Harrow Weald United Away W  3-1 ?    
Thur 21 Apr Parkfield Away L  1-5 ?    
Sat 23 Apr SOUTH VALE GLACIER Home L  1-5 ?    
Sat 30 Apr New Acme Away L  1-9 ?    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 23 Oct Parkfield (1) Away L  1-3 ?    
HARROW SENIOR CHARITY CUP
Sat 6 Nov PARKFIELD (1) Home L  0-1 ?    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 13 Nov MEDREC (1) Home W  16-0 ?    
? ? (SF) ? W ? ?    
Mon 11 Apr ALPERTON O B (F) Home W  4-0 ?    
FRIENDLY
Mon 27 Dec RYEFIELD Home W  4-2 ?    
a