Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1936-37

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 26 Sep Roxeth Institute Away W  6-2 T Bell 2, R Bell 2, Taylor,  Gill    
Sat 3 Oct Wembley Institute Away W  7-1 R Bell 4, Gutteridge, T Bell, Taylor    
Sat 10 Oct Geipels Cable Away L  3-6 T Bell 2, Taylor    
Sat 17 Oct Neasden Association Away W  6-1 R Bell 4, Fanshaw 2    
Sat 24 Oct WEMBLEY BRIGADE O.B.S.C. Home W  7-1 Taylor, R Bell 5, Hughes    
Sat 31 Oct Courtfield Athletic Away W  8-0 Taylor 5, T Bell 2, R Bell    
Sat 21 Nov Sudbury Away W  4-2 T Bell, R Bell 2, Jones    
Sat 5 Dec Ickenham Away W  8-3 Jones, R Bell 4, Gutteridge, Gill, Taylor    
Sat 12 Dec Harrow St Mary's Away W  5-1 T Bell, Allen, R Bell, Gill 2    
Sat 16 Jan SUDBURY RANGERS Home W  9-2 T Bell 3, R Bell 4, Jones 2    
Sat 30 Jan GEIPELS CABLE Home  3-3 T Bell, R Bell, Elworthy    
Sat 6 Mar Sudbury Rangers Away W  4-1 R Bell 4, T Bell    
Sat 27 Mar NEASDEN ASSOCIATION Home W  3-0 T Bell, Gill, R Bell    
Sat 3 Apr Wembley Brigade O.B.S.C. Away  2-2 Gill, R Bell    
Sat 10 Apr Harrow Weald United
(for 4pts)
Away L  2-3 R Bell, T Bell    
Sat 24 Apr Harrow Sheet Metal Works (for 4pts) Away W  6-2 R Bell 3, Elworthy, Jones, T Bell    
Mon 26 Apr ROXETH INSTITUTE Home W  7-0 T Bell 3, R Bell 2, Jones 2    
Tue 27 Apr WEMBLEY INSTITUTE Home W  6-0 R Bell 3, T Bell, Jones, Weightman    
Wed 28 Apr SUDBURY Home W  6-1 R Bell 2, T Bell 3, Gutteridge    
not played HARROW ST MARY'S Home  0-0 "counted as draw"    
not played ICKENHAM Home  0-1 "counted as draw"    
not played COURTFIELD ATHLETIC Home  0-0 "counted as draw"    
Sat 1 May Harrow Weald United ** Wldst W  2-1 R Bell, T Bell    
 
** play-off for the Championship
         
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 7 Nov Pinner Res (2) Away W  8-3 T Bell 3, R Bell, Taylor 2, Jones 2    
Sat 12 Dec Harrow St Mary's (3) Away W  5-1 T Bell, Allen, R Bell, Gill  2    
Sat 9 Jan ?     (4) W    
Sat 6 Feb HILLINGDON BRITISH
LEGION (5)
Home L  0-2    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 21 Nov SUDBURY (2) Home W  4-2 T Bell, R Bell 2, Jones    
Sat 23 Jan Northwood Holy Trinity (3) Away W  5-1 R Bell 4, T Bell    
Sat 6 Mar Sudbury Rangers (SF) N W  4-1 R Bell 3, T Bell    
Mon 29 Mar Wealdstone Corinthians Wldst W  6-1 Taylor 3, R Bell 2, T Bell,  600  
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 28 Nov PINNER RES (1) Home W  6-1 R Bell 2, T Bell, Taylor, Gutteridge, Jones    
Sat 2 Jan Ruislip (SF) Away L  2-3 R Bell 2    
a