Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1928-29

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
Sat 8 Sep Pinner Gas Works Away W  2-0 R Allen 2    
Sat 29 Sep WEMBLEY MUNICIPAL SP. Home W  6-1 Young 2, F Gutteridge 2, R Allen, Gill    
Sat 6 Oct HAMILTON'S Home W  3-0 R Allen 3    
Sat 13 Oct YMCA Wealdstone II Away W  5-2 R Allen, F Gutteridge 2, H Gutteridge 2    
Sat 20 Oct HARROW WESLEYAN Home W  4-0 Gill 3, Foulder    
Sat 27 Oct Harrow Sheet Metal Works Away L  2-6 R Allen, Empson    
Sat 3 Nov WEMBLEY TOWN II Home W  2-1 R Allen, R Waring    
Sat 24 Nov PINNER GAS WORKS Home D  0-0    
Sat 1 Dec Geeko II Away W  5-2 F Fountain 2, R. Allen, Bell, H, Gutteridge    
Sat 8 Dec Courtfield Athletic Away L  1-7 R Allen    
Sat 15 Dec Wealdstone Old Boys II Away D  1-1 R Allen    
Sat 22 Dec West Harrow United Away W  5-2 H Gutteridge 2, Bell, R Allen, F Fountain    
Sat 29 Dec WEALDSTONE OLD BOYS II Home W  6-1 Bell 2, H Gutteridge, Gill, B Allen, R Allen    
Sat 5 Jan HARROW BELMONT Home L  1-5 Gill pen    
Sat 12 Jan Harrow Belmont Away W  3-2 Gutteridge, Gill 2    
Sat 19 Jan COURTFIELD ATHLETIC Home L  0-3    
Sat 2 Feb GEEKO II Home W  6-3 Gill 2, R Allen 2, H Gutteridge, Warman    
Sat 9 Feb ROXETH INSTITUTE II Home W  9-4 Warman 3, B Allen 3, Bell 2, H Gutteridge    
Sat 23 Feb Harrow Wesleyan Away W  12-0 H Gutteridge 5, B Allen 2, Gill, Warman, Waring, Smith 2    
Sat 9 Mar Hamilton's Away W  6-1 Gutteridge 2, Bell 2, Gill, Smith    
Sat 16 Mar WEST HARROW UNITED Home D  2-2 H Gutteridge, Giddings    
Sat 23 Mar Roxeth Institute II Away L  1-6 R Waring    
Sat 30 Mar HARROW SHEET METAL WORKS Home L  1-2 J Smith    
Mon 1 Apr Wembley Town II Home L  1-4 H Gutteridge     
Sat 6 Apr Wembley Municipal Away W  2-0 Bell, Gill    
Mon 15 Apr YWCA WEALDSTONE II Home W  4-1 Warman 2, Bell, Gill    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 17 Nov OXHEY INVICTA (1) Home W  5-2 J Smith 2, H Gutteridge, W Pearce, R Allen    
Sat 26 Jan WATFORD CORINTHIANS (QF) Home L  1-7 R Allen    
HARROW CHARITY CUP
Sat 15 Sep Hamilton's (1) Away L  1-4 R Allen    
FRIENDLY
Wd 29 Aug Holy Trinity, Northwood Away D 2-2 R Allen 2    
a