Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 2001-02

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE DIVISION ONE
Sat 18 Aug Uxbridge Away W  2-0 Hale, Yaku  
Tue 21 Aug WORTHING Home W  2-0 Cook, Yaku  
Sat 25 Aug TOOTING & MITCHAM UTD Home L  3-4 Gell, Hale, o.g.  
Mon 27 Aug Thame United Away L  1-2 Cook  
Sat 8 Sep Yeading Away D  3-3 Yaku 2, Fitzgerald  
Tue 11 Sep Aylesbury United Away L  2-3 Fitzgerald 2  
Sat 22 Sep HARLOW TOWN Home W  2-1 Carter 2  
Tue 25 Sep BROMLEY Home D  2-2 Fitzgerald, Cook  
Tue 2 Oct Dulwich Hamlet Away W  4-1 Yaku 2, Nolan, Fitzgerald  
Tue 9 Oct OXFORD CITY Home W  4-1 Cook 2, Carter, Hale  
Tue 16 Oct Barking & East Ham United Away W  5-0 Hale 2, Gell, Ashe, Fitzgerald  
Sat 20 Oct Windsor & Eton Away W  3-0 Fitzgerald 2, Hart  
Tue 23 Oct FORD UNITED Home L  1-2 Fitzgerald  
Sat 27 Oct STAINES TOWN Home W  4-3 Yaku 2, Fitzgerald, Ashe  
Tue 30 Oct Walton & Hersham Away D  0-0  
Sat 10 Nov Carshalton Athletic Away D  1-1 Yaku  
Tue 13 Nov BISHOPS STORTFORD Home D  2-2 Yaku, Hale  
Sat 17 Nov BOGNOR REGIS TOWN Home W  5-1 Hale 2, Yaku, Fitzgerald, o.g.  
Sat 24 Nov WHYTELEAFE Home W  5-0 Ashe 2, Hale, Fitzgerald, o.g.  
Sat 8 Dec Slough Town Away L  1-2 Hale  
Sat 15 Dec UXBRIDGE Home W  2-0 Gell, Hale  
Sat 29 Dec Worthing Away W  1-0 Hale  
Sat 5 Jan Ford United Away L  0-2  
Sat 12 Jan YEADING Home W  4-1 Yaku 2, Cook, Hale  
Sat 19 Jan Harlow Town Away L  2-3 Hale 2  
Tue 29 Jan THAME UNITED Home W  3-1 Yaku 2, Gell  
Sat 2 Feb SLOUGH TOWN Home D  1-1 Hale  
Sat 9 Feb Whyteleafe Away W  3-1 Fitzgerald, Cook  Yaku  
Sat 16 Feb WALTON & HERSHAM Home L  3-5 Yaku 2, Fitzgerald  
Sat 23 Feb Bromley Away L  0-2  
Tue 26 Feb Wealdstone Away D  2-2 Knight 2  
Sat 2 Mar DULWICH HAMLET Home L  1-3 Knight  
Tue 5 Mar AYLESBURY UNITED Home W  3-2 Carter, Knight, o.g.  
Sat 9 Mar Oxford City Away D  2-2 Ashe, o.g.  
Sat 16 Mar BARKING & EAST HAM Home D  2-2 Moore, Ashe  
Sat 23 Mar Bishops Stortford Away W  2-1 Moore 2  
Sat 30 Mar Tooting & Mitcham United Away D  1-1 Fitzgerald  
Sat 6 Apr Staines Town Away W  3-1 Moore, Cook  Yaku  
Tue 9 Apr WEALDSTONE Home W  3-1 Yaku 2, Cook  
Sat 13 Apr WINDSOR & ETON Home L  0-1  
Sat 20 Apr Bognor Regis Town Away L  1-3 Yaku  
Sat 27 Apr CARSHALTON ATHLETIC Home D  1-1 Moore  
F A CUP
Sat 1 Sep BISHOPS STORTFORD (P) Home D  3-3 Yaku 2, Gell  
Tue 4 Sep Bishops Stortford (PR) Away W  1-0 Yaku  
Sat 15 Sep Great Wakering Rovers (1Q) Away W  3-2 Yaku 2, Cook  
Sat 29 Sep IPSWICH WANDERERS (2Q) Home W  5-1 Hale 2, Williams, Yaku, Cook  
Sat 13 Oct Kettering Town (3Q) Away L  0-3  
F A TROPHY
Sat 3 Nov MAIDENHEAD UNITED (1) Home L  0-1  
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 6 Nov Ashford Town (1) Away W  5-0 Hale 2, Williams, Fitzgerald, Carter    
Tue 4 Dec YEADING (2) Home W  5-2 Hale 3, Yaku 2    
Tue 8 Jan FELTHAM (3) Home W  3-2 Hale 2, Williams    
Tue 12 Feb UXBRIDGE (SF) Home W  6-2 Yaku 2, Sargent, Gell, Nolan, Hale  
Mon 1 Apr Hendon (F) N L  2-4* Gell, Yaku    
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Thur 21 Mar WEALDSTONE (1) Home L  1-3 Moore  
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Wed 28 Nov Harlow Town (1) Away W  2-1* Yaku, Hale  
Tue 11 Dec Harrow Borough (2) Away W  4-1 Hale 3, Yaku  
Tue 22 Jan Leyton Pennant (3) Away W  1-0 Butler  
Tue 5 Feb CANVEY ISLAND (4) Home W  3-1 Hale, Cook, Fitzgerald  
Tue 12 Mar TOOTING & MITCHAM U (SF1) Home W  4-2 Knight 2, Ashe, Yaku  
Tue 26 Mar Tooting & Mitcham United (SF2) Away D  1-1 Ashe  
Wed 1 May Hampton & Richmond (F) N W  3-2* Cook 2, Yaku  
FRIENDLIES
Thur 26 Jul CHELSEA XI Home L  0-2
 
Sat 28 Jul HENDON Home W  2-1 Cook, Hale
 
Tue 31 Jul WATFORD XI Home L  0-3
 
Sat 4 Aug ENFIELD TOWN Home D  2-2 Hale, Reilly
 
Tue 7 Aug Marlow Away W  2-1 Cook 2
 
Sat 11 Aug BOREHAM WOOD Home W  4-2 Yaku 2, Hale, Cook
 
a