Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Reserve Team Fixtures & Results 2013-14

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Sat 21 Jul Maidenhead United Away Friendly L 0-5    
Thur 26 Jul British Airways Away Friendly L 1-4 Smart  
Sat 3 Aug Mill End Away Friendly L 2-4    
Sat 17 Aug NEWPORT PAGNELL HOME Suburban Lge D 4-4 Ruszel 2, Blagden, Jackson Report
Wed 28 Aug Leighton Town Away Suburban Lge L 2-3 M Burgess, McLeish Report
Sat 31 Aug Tring Athletic Away Suburban Lge W 1-0 o.g.  
Sat 14 Sep SOUTHALL HOME Suburban Lge D 1-1 Senior Report
Sat 28 Sep BARTON ROVERS HOME Suburban Lge W 2-1 Tobun, Smart Report
Sat 5 Oct Berkhamsted Away Suburban Lge W 3-0 Tobun, Parker, Lambe Report
Sat 12 Oct ROYSTON TOWN HOME Suburban Lge D 0-0   Report
Mon 14 Oct Uxbridge Away Middx Prm Cup W 4-2 Lambe, Smart 2, Fox Report
Sat 19 Oct HAREFIELD UNITED HOME Suburban Lge D 3-3 Smart 2, Ruszel Report
Sat 2 Nov DUNSTABLE TOWN HOME Suburban Lge D 0-0   Report
Sat 16 Nov HAREFIELD UNITED HOME Sub L Cup 2/1 W 2-1 Smart, Nyarko Report
Sat 30 Nov TRING ATHLETIC HOME Suburban Lge L 0-2    
Sat 7 Dec Harefield United Away Sub L Cup 2/2 W 2-1 Walsh, Lekri  
Sat 14 Dec Harefield United Away Suburban Lge L 2-3 Lambe, Elderfield  
Sat 4 Jan Welling United Away Sub L Cup 3 L 0-3    
Tue 14 Jan HANWELL TOWN HOME Middx Prm Cup L 0-6    
Thur 20 Feb Dunstable Town Away Suburban Lge L 0-2    
Sat 22 Feb Newport Pagnell Town Away Suburban Lge W 2-0 Ward, Moses  
Sat 1 Mar BERKHAMSTED HOME Suburban Lge W 2-1 Blagden, Ward  
Wed 5 Mar Berkhamsted Away Sub Ch Shield L 2-4 Lambe, Moses  
Wed 12 Mar Tring Athletic Away Sub Ch Shield L 0-2    
Sat 15 Mar ROYSTON TOWN HOME Sub Ch Shield L 0-1    
Sat 5 Apr Southall Away Suburban Lge W 1-0 Lambe  
Mon 14 Apr Barton Rovers Away Suburban Lge L 1-2 Moses  
Sat 19 Apr LEIGHTON TOWN HOME Suburban Lge L 2-3 Lambe 2  
Tue 29 Apr Royston Town Away Suburban Lge L 0-11    
Not played SOUTHALL HOME Sub Ch Shield 0-0    
x