Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1966-67

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR DIVISION
Sat 8 Oct NORTH HARROW H L  3-5 ?    
Sat 22 Oct HARROW WEALD ATHLETIC H W  3-1 ?    
Sat 29 Oct Springfield A W  4-2 ?    
Sat 5 Nov Roundwood A D  1-1 ?    
Sat 12 Nov Northwick Park A D  2-2 ?    
Sat 19 Nov Assembly Point A L  0-5    
Sat 26 Nov SPRINGFIELD H W  3-0 ?    
Sat 5 Jan HARROW ST MARY H D  2-2 ?    
Sat 12 Jan ST ANSELMS H W  2-0 ?    
Sat 4 Feb St Anselms A L  1-2 ?    
Sat 11 Feb North Harrow A W  3-1 ?    
Sat 18 Feb Kingsbury Community A D  1-1 ?    
Sat 18 Mar STEDFAST H W  4-0 ?    
Sat 18 Mar Stedfast A L  0-2    
Sat 25 Mar WEST HARROW H L  0-1    
Sat 25 Mar West Harrow A W  1-0 ?    
Sat 1 Apr ASSEMBLY POINT H W  3-0 ?    
Sat 15 Apr ROUNDWOOD H L  0-7    
Sat 22 Apr Harrow Weald Athletic A L  0-1    
Sat 29 Apr KINGSBURY COMMUNITY H L  0-2    
Mon 1 May NORTHWICK PARK H D  2-2 ?    
Wed 3 May Harrow St Mary A L  0-6    
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 24 Sep PARKFIELD (2) H L  1-2 ?    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 19 Jan HARROW ST MARY (2) H W  2-1 ?    
Sat 4 Mar Brentfield Park (3) A W  3-0 ?    
Sat 8 Apr Villiers Athletic (SF) A L  2-4 ?    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE MEMORIAL SHIELD
Sat 25 Feb Wealdstone "A" (1) A L  0-3    
a