Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1933-34

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 16 Sep Nash Athletic Away W  5-1 R Bell 4, Bennett    
Sat 23 Sep Roxeth Institute Away W  3-2 R Bell 2, Taylor    
Sat 30 Sep WEMBLEY INSTITUTE Home W  6-3 Gutteridge, R Bell 3, Taylor 2    
Sat 28 Oct COURTFIELD UNITED Home L  3-4 Ratcliffe, R Bell Taylor    
Sat 25 Nov Holy Trinity, Northwood Away W  4-1 R Bell 2, Bennett 2    
Sat 2 Dec Courtfield United Away W  5-1 Bennett 2, R Bell 3    
Sat 16 Dec TELLINGS SPORTS Home L  2-3 R Bell, Gutteridge    
Sat 30 Dec HOLY TRINITY, NORTHWOOD Home L  0-5    
Sat 20 Jan Neasden Association Away D  0-0    
Sat 3 Feb Tellings Sports Away W  1-0 Ratcliffe    
Sat 17 Feb WM. GEIPELS Home W  4-2 T Bell, Taylor 2, Carmidy 150  
Sat 24 Feb NASH ATHLETIC Home W  16-0 R Bell 6, Gutteridge 3, T Bell 2, Brown 3, Taylor 2    
Sat 10 Mar Wembley B O B Away L  0-3    
Sat 17 Mar NEASDEN ASSOCIATION Home D  1-1 Taylor    
Sat 31 Mar Wembley Institute Away L  1-2 Carmidy    
Sat 7 Apr WEMBLEY B O B Home W  3-1 R Bell 2, Brown    
Mon 23 Apr ROXETH INSTITUTE Home W  3-0 R Bell 2, T Bell    
Sat 28 Apr Wm. Geipels Away W  4-1 R Bell 2, Gutteridge, Poulter    
Sat 5 May NEASDEN ASSOCIATION ** Home W  5-0 R Bell 3, T Bell, Taylor    
** play-off for the championship
   
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 14 Oct GEANDEE (2) Home W  6-5 R Bell, T Bell, Poulter, Gutteridge 2, Young    
Sat 11 Nov ARDATH SPORTS (3) Home W  9-3 R Bell 4, Taylor 2, Ratcliffe 2, Poulter    
Sat 13 Jan Darville Athletic (4) Away L  1-2 R Bell    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 18 Nov Stanmore (2) Away W  6-2 R Bell, Taylor 3, Brown 2    
Sat 6 Jan HARROW ST MARY'S (3) Home W  5-2 Miles 3, Taylor, Carmidy    
Sat 3 Mar Tellings Sports (SF) N L  2-3* R Bell, Taylor    
HARROW SENIOR CHARITY CUP
Sat 21 Oct NASH ATHLETIC (1) Home W  11-1 Taylor 4, R Bell 4, Gutteridge 2, Brown    
Sat 9 Dec Holy Trinity, Northwood (2) Away D  2-2* Taylor, Ratcliffe    
       
* withdrew
   
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 4 Nov NORTHWOOD RANGERS (1) Home W  3-1 Brown 2, Ratcliffe    
Sat 27 Jan Tellings Sports (2) Away L  3-4 Taylor 2, Carmidy    
a