Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Results & Reports 2015-16

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Sat 4 Jul Bushey Sports Club Away Friendly W 4-0 Petrov, R Hastings, Murray, o.g.   Report
Sat 11 Jul Hendon Away Friendly L 1-4 Holland   Report
Tue 14 Jul Harefield United Away Friendly L 1-2 Murray   Report
Sat 18 Jul Edgware Town Away Friendly L 1-2 Dicker   Report
Thur 23 Jul Oxhey Jets Away Friendly W 2-1 Holland, Finch   Report
Sat 25 Jul Molesey Away Friendly D 1-1 J Ehui   Report
Sat 1 Aug Chipstead Away Friendly W 2-0 Munday, Baker   Report
Mon 3 Aug BARNET HOME Friendly W 4-3 Stead, Hastings,
Munday, Stephenson
  Report
Sat 8 Aug ARLESEY TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 5-0 Murray 3, Nicholas, Holland 79 Report
Tue 11 Aug North Greenford Away Evo-Stik Lge W 1-0 Hastings 104 Report
Sat 15 Aug Royston Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 Nicholas, Murray 133 Report
Tue 18 Aug PETERSFIELD TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 Murray, Holland 108 Report
Sat 22 Aug AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 1-3 Stephenson 117 Report
Sat 29 Aug Aylesbury United Away FA Cup P W 2-1 Nicholas, Murray 141 Report
Mon 31 Aug Kings Langley Away Evo-Stik Lge L 0-2   80 Report
Sat 5 Sep BARTON ROVERS HOME Evo-Stik Lge D 2-2 Holland, Stead 106 Report
Sat 12 Sep HARROW BOROUGH HOME FA Cup 1Q D 0-0   173 Report
Tue 15 Sep Harrow Borough Away FA Cup 1Q Rep W 1-0 Stephenson 156 Report
Sat 19 Sep Beaconsfield Away Evo-Stik Lge L 1-4 Dicker 75 Report
Sat 26 Sep DIDCOT TOWN HOME FA Cup 2Q L 1-2 Murray 154 Report
Tue 29 Sep Ware Away Evo-Stik Lge L 0-2   65 Report
Sat 3 Oct POTTERS BAR HOME FA Trophy PR D 1-1 Munday 92 Report
Tue 6 Oct Potters Bar Away FA Trophy rep W 1-0 Muir 69 Report
Sat 10 Oct Fleet Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 3-1 Stead, Holland 2 99 Report
Tue 13 Oct Ware Away Red Insure 1 D 2-2
(4-3p)
Murray, Lomas 53 Report
Sat 17 Oct BEDFORD TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 1-2 Murray 117 Report
Sat 24 Oct Leighton Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 3-0 Muir, Stead 2 57 Report
Tue 27 Oct POTTERS BAR HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 Stead, Holland 89 Report
Sat 31 Oct BEDFORD TOWN HOME FA Trophy 1Q L 1-3 Muir 91 Report
Tue 3 Nov UXBRIDGE HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 3-1 Muir, Murray, Bailey o.g. 104 Report
Tue 10 Nov CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Red Insure 2 W 5-1 Murray, Muir 2, B Brown, Kennedy 55 Report
Sat 14 Nov Aylesbury Away Evo-Stik Lge D 0-0   107 Report
Mon 16 Nov Hendon Away Middx Sen Cup W 2-1 Kennedy, Murray 82 Report
Sat 21 Nov CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 0-1   96 Report
Sat 28 Nov Arlesey Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 1-0 Murray 62 Report
Sat 5 Dec Egham Town Away Evo-Stik Lge D 1-1 Muir 58 Report
Tue 8 Dec GODALMING TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge D 2-2 Murray, Stephenson 84 Report
Sat 12 Dec ST IVES TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge D 1-1 Stephenson 127 Report
Sat 19 Dec Aylesbury United Away Evo-Stik Lge D 1-1 Holland 125 Report
Sat 26 Dec KINGS LANGLEY HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 2-0 Stead, Budden 141 Report
Tue 5 Jan NORTH GREENFORD HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 1-0 Hastings 107 Report
Sat 9 Jan AFC RUSHDEN & D. HOME Evo-Stik Lge D 2-2 Muir, B Brown 221 Report
Sat 23 Jan BEACONSFIELD HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 Muir, Hastings 87 Report
Sat 30 Jan Chalfont St Peter Away Evo-Stik Lge W 3-0 Muir 2, Stead 117 Report
Tue 2 Feb SPELTHORNE SPORTS HOME Middx Sen Cup W 2-1 Stephenson, Muir 56 Report
Sat 6 Feb ROYSTON TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 0-4   105 Report
Sat 13 Feb Uxbridge Away Evo-Stik Lge W 3-0 Muir, Holland, Budden 99 Report
Tue 16 Feb Godalming Town Away Red Insure 3 W 2-0 Hastings, Muir 66 Report
Sat 20 Feb WARE HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 1-2 Budden 87 Report
Tue 23 Feb STAINES TOWN HOME Middx SC SF W 2-0 Muir 2 60 Report
Sat 27 Feb Bedford Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 Stead, Hastings 167 Report
Wed 2 Mar Winchester City Away Red Insure 4 W 1-0 Nicholas 89 Report
Sat 5 Mar FLEET TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 S Brown, Nicholas 79 79 Report
Tue 8 Mar MERTHYR TOWN HOME Red Insure SF D 0-0
(2-4p)
  73 Report
Sat 12 Mar EGHAM TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 0-2   119 Report
Tue 15 Mar Hanwell Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 1-0 Stead 86 Report
Sat 19 Mar St Ives Town Away Evo-Stik Lge L 0-1   289 Report
Wed 23 Mar Petersfield Town Away Evo-Stik Lge L 0-1   86 Report
Sat 26 Mar AFC Rushden & D. Away Evo-Stik Lge D 0-0   425 Report
Sat 2 Apr Potters Bar Town Away Evo-Stik Lge W 2-1 Netzer, Stephenson 97 Report
Sat 9 Apr LEIGHTON TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge L 2-4 Stephenson, Hastings 80 Report
Tue 12 Apr HANWELL TOWN HOME Evo-Stik Lge W 2-0 Hastings, Stead 78 Report
Sat 16 Apr Godalming Town Away Evo-Stik Lge L 1-2 Muir 175 Report
Tue 19 Apr Barton Rovers Away Evo-Stik Lge W 3-0 Muir, Budden, Plowright o.g. 63 Report
Sat 23 Apr AYLESBURY HOME Evo-Stik Lge D 1-1 Hastings 373 Report
Sat 7 May Enfield Town Uxbridge Middx SC Final W 2-0 Nicholas, Muir 363 Report