Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors




Results & Goalscorers 2007-08

Click here for 2006-07 season

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Att.
Scorers
Report
Sat 21 Jul
Metropolitan Police
Away
Friendly
D 1-1
-

Buchanan

Tue 24 Jul
Harefield United
Away
Friendly
W 3-2
-

Clark, Goodwin, Mills

Sat 28 Jul
BARNET
HOME
Friendly
L 0-5
242
Tue 31 Jul
Langford
Away
Friendly
L 4-5
-
Hill 2, Mills, Lawford
Thur 2 Aug
Chalfont St Peter
Away
Friendly
L 0-2
-
Sat 4 Aug
Sandhurst Town
Away
Friendly
W 4-0
-
Hill 2, Buchanan, Holland
Tue 7 Aug
HARROW BOROUGH
HOME
MCFA Ruffell Trophy
L 0-3
-
Sat 11 Aug
Burnham
Away
Friendly
W 2-1
-
Brown o.g., Cornell
Sat 18 Aug
CANVEY ISLAND
HOME
Ryman League
L 0-2
152
Tue 21 Aug
Waltham Forest
Away
Ryman League
D 1-1
81
Hewitt
Sat 25 Aug
Brentwood Town
Away
Ryman League
L 1-4
90
Clark
Tue 28 Aug
ENFIELD TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
L 1-3
197
Hamilton
Sat 1 Sep
UXBRIDGE
HOME
FA Cup Prelim.
W 1-0
193
Hall
Sat 8 Sep
DARTFORD
HOME
Ryman League
W 3-2
205
Buchanan, Theo, Hewitt
Sat 15 Sep
Boreham Wood
Away
FA Cup 1st Qual.
L 0-1
156
Sat 22 Sep
Waltham Abbey
Away
Ryman League
D 2-2
107
Abramian, Yoki
Tue 25 Sep
Arlesey Town
Away
Ryman League
L 0-1
64
Sat 29 Sep
ILFORD
HOME
Ryman League
W 3-1
105
Abramian, Buchanan, Matthews
Tue 1 Oct
Walton Casuals
Away
Ryman League Cup
L 0-1
34
Sat 13 Oct
Witham Town
Away
Ryman League
L 3-5
57
Buchanan, Yoki, Hamilton
Tue 16 Oct
TILBURY
HOME
Ryman League
D 2-2
96
o.g., Buchanan
Sat 20 Oct
Sittingbourne
Away
FA Trophy 1st Qual.
W 2-0
134
Rose, Hewitt
Sat 27 Oct
MALDON TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
W 2-1
151
Yoki, Hart
Tue 30 Oct
Redbridge
Away
Ryman League
L 0-1
62
Sat 3 Nov
Hornchurch
Away
FA Trophy 2nd Qual.
D 2-2
371
Buchanan 2
Tue 6 Nov
HORNCHURCH
HOME
FA Trophy replay
W 2-1
110
Yoki, Buchanan
Sat 10 Nov
AFC Sudbury
Away
Ryman League
W 3-1
257
Buchanan 3
Tue 13 Nov
Harefield United
Away
Middx Charity Cup 1
L 1-5
60
S. Holland
Sat 17 Nov
AVELEY
HOME
Ryman League
L 0-2
105
Sat 24 Nov
AFC Wimbledon
Away
FA Trophy 3rd Qual.
L 1-2
1518
Buchanan
Sat 1 Dec
WIVENHOE TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
W 2-1
101
Abramian 2
Sat 8 Dec
Ware
Away
Ryman League
L 1-4
115
Abramian
Mon 10 Dec
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
HOME
Middx Senior Cup 2
W 2-1
93
Buchanan 2
Sat 15 Dec
WALTHAM FOREST
HOME
Ryman League
W 6-0
82
Buchanan 2, Abramian 2, Tackley, Hewitt
Sat 22 Dec
Canvey Island
Away
Ryman League
D 1-1
255
Hewitt
Wed 26 Dec
EDGWARE TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
D 0-0
139
Sat 29 Dec
Enfield Town
Away
Ryman League
D 2-2
262
Hall, Fisher
Sat 5 Jan
Ilford
Away
Ryman League
D 2-2
72
Buchanan 2
Tue 8 Jan
Great Wakering Rovers
Away
Ryman League
W 3-2
102
Buchanan 3
Sat 12 Jan
ARLESEY TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
D 3-3
121
Buchanan, Hall, Hewitt
Sat 19 Jan
Tilbury
Away
Ryman League
W 2-0
61
Abramian, Gordon
Tue 22 Jan
Edgware Town
Away
Middx Senior Cup QF
W 3-1
60
Buchanan 2, Yoki
Sat 26 Jan
WITHAM TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
W 2-0
128
Murphy, Hall
Sat 2 Feb
Dartford
Away
Ryman League
L 2-4
1118
Yoki, Abramian
Tue 5 Feb
Potters Bar Town
Away
Ryman League
W 2-1
56
Turner, Williams
Sat 9 Feb
WALTHAM ABBEY
HOME
Ryman League

D 1-1

118
Fisher
Sat 16 Feb
Aveley
Away
Ryman League
D 0-0
97
Tue 19 Feb
HENDON
HOME
Middx Senior Cup SF
L 0-3
103
Sat 23 Feb
AFC SUDBURY
HOME
Ryman League
L 0-1
138
Sat 1 Mar
Wingate & Finchley
Away
Ryman League
W 1-0
60
Gordon
Sat 8 Mar
POTTERS BAR TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
D 1-1
103
Christian
Sat 15 Mar
Wivenhoe Town
Away
Ryman League
W 3-0
102
Yoki, Baxter, Murphy
Tue 18 Mar
BURY TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
W 4-3
107
Baxter 3, Tackley
Sat 22 Mar
BRENTWOOD TOWN
HOME
Ryman League
W 5-0
107
Sonner 3, Christian, Palmer o.g.
Mon 24 Mar
Edgware Town
Away
Ryman League
L 0-1
128
Sat 29 Mar
WARE
HOME
Ryman League
W 2-1
112
Sonner 2
Tue 1 Apr
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
HOME
Ryman League
W 1-0
119
Sonner
Sat 5 Apr
Maldon Town
Away
Ryman League
D 1-1
71
Sonner pen.
Sat 12 Apr
REDBRIDGE
HOME
Ryman League
W 2-1
93
Baxter, Sonner pen.
Sat 19 Apr
Bury Town
Away
Ryman League
L 0-3
351
Sat 26 Apr
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
HOME
Ryman League
W 1-0
137
Baxter

Click here for 2006-07 season