Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors




Northwood Ladies: Fixtures & Results 2019-20

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Sun 15 Sep HITCHIN TOWN LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 D 2-2 Holly Gilder, Emma Steele Details
Sun 22 Sep Hemel Hempstead T Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 L 0-1   Details
Sun 29 Sep Letchworth GC Eagles Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 D 3-3 Samantha May, Emma Steele, Zamina Rehemtulla Details
Sun 6 Oct HITCHIN BELLES LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 W 6-1 Emma Steele 2, Emma Marshall, Leanne Jones, Scarlett Keitley, Honor Cantrell Details
Sun 13 Oct Garston Ladies Away Beds Herts LC 1 L 2-5 Samantha May, Leanne Jones Details
Sun 10 Nov Tottenham Hotspur Women III Away Capital Jnr Cup 1 D 2-2
(4-1p)
Emma Steele, Jo Horwood  
Sun 17 Nov Walton Casuals Ladies Away Capital Jnr Cup 2 L 0-6    
Thur 21 Nov ASHFORD TOWN (MIDDX) HOME** Isthmian
Womens Cup
L 1-8 Scarlett Keitley  
Sun 24 Nov ROYSTON TOWN WOMEN HOME Beds Herts Div 1 W 3-1 Scarlett Keitley, Emma Steele 2 Details
Sun 1 Dec Hitchin Town Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 W 5-2 Emma Steele 2, Clara Morillon 2, Honor Cantrell Details
Sun 8 Dec HEMEL HEMPSTEAD T LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 W 3-2 Emma Steele 2, Joanne Horwood Details
Sun 15 Dec LETCHWORTH GC EAGLES L HOME Beds Herts Div 1 W 8-1 Joanne Horwood 3, Emma Marshall 2, Emma Steele 2, Danielle Tyler Details
Sun 5 Jan Hitchin Belles Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 W 10-2 Emma Steele 3, Emma Marshall 2, Leanne Jones 2, Megan Warner 2, Lisa-Marie Carty, Lucy Wallace, Zam Rehemtulla Details
Sun 12 Jan WHETSTONE WAND. LADIES HOME Renshaw Cup W 17-0 Emma Steele 4, Scarlett Keitley 4, Samantha May 3, Joanne Horwood 4, Leanne Jones, Emma Marshall Details
Sun 2 Feb HITCHIN TOWN LADIES RES HOME Renshaw Cup W 6-0 Emma Steele 3, Emma Marshall 2, Joanne Horwood Details
Sun 1 Mar St Albans Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 W 5-4 Joanne Horwood 3, Emma Steele 2 Details
Sun 8 Mar Houghton Athletic Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 W 3-1 Emma Steele 2, Honor Cantrell Details
Sun 8 Mar HOUGHTON ATH LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 D 1-1 Emma Steele Details
Sun 22 Mar Houghton Athletic Ladies Away Renshaw Cup cancelled    
Sun 29 Mar Hartham United Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 cancelled    
Sun 5 Apr HARTHAM UNITED LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 cancelled    
Tue 15 Apr Royston Town Women Away Beds Herts Div 1 cancelled    
Sun 19 Apr ST ALBANS LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 cancelled    
Sun 26 Apr Garston Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 cancelled    
Sun 3 May GARSTON LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 cancelled    
HOME fixtures are played at Merchant Taylors' School except ** The AcreTweed Stadium