Senior teams sponsors


Stadium sponsors


Youth section sponsors




Northwood Ladies: Fixtures & Results 2019-20

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
 
Sun 15 Sep HITCHIN TOWN LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 D 2-2 Holly Gilder, Emma Steele Details
Sun 22 Sep Hemel Hempstead T Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 L 0-1   Details
Sun 29 Sep Letchworth GC Eagles Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1 D 3-3 Samantha May, Emma Steele, Zamina Rehemtulla Details
Sun 6 Oct HITCHIN BELLES LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1 W 6-1 Emma Steele 2, Emma Marshall, Leanne Jones, Scarlett Keitley, Honor Cantrell Details
Sun 13 Oct Garston Ladies Away Beds Herts LC 1 L 2-5 Samantha May, Leanne Jones Details
Sun 20 Oct Tottenham Hotspur Women III Away Capital Jnr Cup 1      
Thur 24 Oct ASHFORD TOWN (MIDDX) HOME** Isth Womens Cup      
Sun 27 Oct GARSTON LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1      
Sun 3 Nov St Albans Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1      
Sun 10 Nov HOUGHTON ATH. LADIES HOME Beds Herts Div 1      
Sun 17 Nov Houghton Athletic Ladies Away Beds Herts Div 1      
Sun 24 Nov ROYSTON TOWN WOMEN HOME Beds Herts Div 1      
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
HOME fixtures are played at Merchant Taylors' School except ** The AcreTweed Stadium