Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1999-2000

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
Sat 14 Aug FORD UNITED Home L  0-3    
Wed 18 Aug Wokingham Town Away W  3-1 Gell, Fitzgerald, Yeoman    
Tue 24 Aug TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED Home W  4-2 Fitzgerald 2, Watkins, Yaku    
Sat 28 Aug Edgware Town Away D  1-1 Yaku    
Sat 11 Sep WEMBLEY Home W  2-1 Sargent, Yaku    
Sat 25 Sep Banstead Athletic Away W  3-1 Parsons, Gell, Yaku    
Sat 2 Oct CHALFONT ST PETER Home W  7-2 Yaku 3, Gell 2, Parsons, Newing    
Sat 9 Oct Molesey Away W  3-0 Yaku 2, Street    
Sat 16 Oct WITHAM TOWN Home W  5-0 Yeoman 2, Yaku 2, Street    
Sat 23 Oct Horsham Away W  5-2 Yeoman 2, Fitzgerald, Yaku, o.g.    
Tue 26 Oct HUNGERFORD TOWN Home W  7-1 Yaku 3, Fitzgerald 2, Parsons, Sargent    
Sat 30 Oct Berkhamsted Town Away D  1-1 Sherry    
Sat 6 Nov LEIGHTON TOWN Home L  2-3 Yaku, Watkins    
Sat 20 Nov WINDSOR & ETON Home W  3-0 Yaku 2, Yeoman    
Tue 7 Dec Barking Away L  1-3 Street    
Sat 11 Dec METROPOLITAN POLICE Home W  2-0 Sherry, Newing    
Sat 18 Dec Wivenhoe Town Away D  2-2 Fitzgerald, Williams    
Mon 27 Dec WINGATE & FINCHLEY Home W  7-2 Fitzgerald 2, Newing, Nolan, Street, Yeoman, Butler    
Mon 3 Jan Leighton Town Away W  5-0 Watkins, Fitzgerald, Sargent, Yaku, o.g.    
Sat 8 Jan EDGWARE TOWN Home  1-0 Gell    
Sat 15 Jan WOKINGHAM TOWN Home W  4-0 Yaku 2, Yeoman, Fitzgerald    
Sat 22 Jan Ford United Away  1-1 Sargent    
Sat 29 Jan HORSHAM Home W  2-0 Yaku 2    
Sat 5 Feb Tooting & Mitcham United Away 1-0 Sherry    
Sat 19 Feb Wembley Away D  0-0    
Tue 22 Feb Hemel Hempstead Town Away D  2-2 Yaku, Street    
Sat 26 Feb Witham Town Away W  3-1 Sherry 2, Gell    
Sat 4 Mar MOLESEY Home W  2-0 Gell, Fitzgerald    
Sat 11 Mar Chalfont St Peter Away W  3-0 Hale 2, Sherry    
Tue 14 Mar MARLOW Home W  1-0 Hale    
Sat 18 Mar BANSTEAD ATHLETIC Home W  1-0 Yaku    
Tue 21 Mar Cheshunt Away W  3-2 Street, McIntosh, Gell    
Sat 25 Mar BERKHAMSTED TOWN Home W  1-0 Yaku    
Tue 28 Mar Marlow Away D  0-0    
Sat 1 Apr Hungerford Town Away W  3-1 Yaku 2, Sargent    
Tue 4 Apr Wingate & Finchley Away D  1-1 Yaku    
Sat 8 Apr WIVENHOE TOWN Home W  2-1 Hale, Yaku    
Sat 22 Apr BARKING Home W  6-2 Hale 2, Street, Fitzgerald, Gell, Yaku    
Thur 27 Apr Metropolitan Police Away W  2-1 Yaku, Sargent    
Sat 29 Apr HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN Home D  0-0    
Tue 2 May CHESHUNT Home W  4-0 Yaku 3, Fitzgerald    
Sat 6 May Windsor & Eton Away L  2-3 Yaku 2    
F A CUP
Sat 21 Aug CLAPTON (P) Home W  8-0 Yaku 3, Fitzgerald 2, Gell, Watkins, o.g.  
Sat 4 Sep STOWMARKET TOWN (1Q) Home W  2-0 Hart, Yaku  
Sat 18 Sep ROTHWELL TOWN (2Q) Home D  3-3 Yeoman, Fitzgerald, Williams  
Tue 21 Sep Rothwell Town (2QR) Away L  0-2  
F A VASE
Sat 13 Nov AFC Sudbury (2) Away W  4-3* Yaku 3, Newing    
Sat 4 Dec Chippenham Town (3) Away L  0-2    
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 2 Nov BEDFONT (1) Home W  3-2 Fitzgerald, Williams, Hart  
Tue 18 Jan Hampton & Richmond Boro. (2) Away* W  3-1 Hart , Fitzgerald, Yaku  
Tue 8 Feb BROOK HOUSE (3) Home W  5-2 Fitzgerald 3, Yaku, Gell  
Mon 28 Feb Hendon (SF) Away W  1-0 Sargent  
Mon 24 Apr Hayes (F)  Harrow L  0-2 1195  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 12 Oct Cockfosters (1) Away W  4-2* Yaku 2, Sargent, Watkins    
Tue 25 Jan STAINES TOWN (2) Home D  2-2* (lost on pens.)  Newing, Draper  
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Tue 31 Aug TILBURY (1) Home D  0-0*    
Tue 7 Sep Tilbury (1R) Away W  5-0 Conway 3, Gell, Yaku    
Tue 14 Sep CHESHAM UNITED (2) Home D  3-3* Gell, Yaku, o.g.    
Tue 28 Sep Chesham United (2R) Away L  1-2* Gell    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS' TROPHY
Tue 19 Oct Leighton Town (1) Away W  1-0 Nolan  
Tue 9 Nov HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN (2) Home W  4-1 Yeoman, Yaku, Sargent, Gell  
Tue 1 Feb Ware (3) Away W  3-2 Newing, Fitzgerald, Sargent  
Tue 15 Feb WIVENHOE TOWN (4) Home W  2-1* Yaku, Gell  
Tue 7 Mar MARLOW (SF) Home W  3-0 Gell, Yaku, Fitzgerald    
Wed 19 Apr Barking (F) N W  2-1 Yaku 2    
FRIENDLIES
Sat 17 Jul Bedfont Away W  4-1 Yaku 2, Fitzgerald, Conway
 
Sat 24 Jul WEALDSTONE Home W  3-0 Yaku 2, Norton
 
Sat 31 Jul Flackwell Heath Away L  0-2
 
Mon 2 Aug CHELSEA XI Home L  0-2
 
Wed 4 Aug WATFORD XI Home L  1-3 Yaku
 
Sat 7 Aug Holmer Green Away W  6-0 Yaku 2, Nolan, Gell, Hart, Yeoman
 
Mon 4 Oct R A F XI Home W  4-0 Fitzgerald 2, Gell, Nolan
 
a