Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1998-99

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE DIVISION TWO
Sat 22 Aug HERTFORD TOWN Home L  2-3 Campbell, Boreham    
Sat 29 Aug Horsham Away W  3-1 Boreham 2, o.g.    
Tue 1 Sep WOKINGHAM TOWN Home W  4-1 Gell, Campbell, Boreham, o.g.    
Sat 12 Sep Hemel Hempstead Away D  1-1 Sherry    
Sat 19 Sep ABINGDON TOWN Home W  5-0 Cooper, Boreham 2, Gell, Hibbert    
Tue 22 Sep Tooting & Mitcham United Away W  1-0 Cooper    
Sat 26 Sep Harlow Town Away L  0-3    
Tue 29 Sep WITHAM TOWN Home W  2-0 Holmes, Gell    
Sat 3 Oct Bracknell Town Away W  2-0 Holmes, Cooper    
Sat 17 Oct LEIGHTON TOWN Home D  1-1 Kellman    
Tue 27 Oct MARLOW Home W  3-1 Gell, Cooper, Kellman    
Sat 31 Oct Banstead Athletic Away L  0-2    
Tue 3 Nov Thame United Away L  0-2    
Sat 14 Nov Bedford Town Away L  0-6    
Tue 17 Nov BARKING Home W  2-1 Barnard, Kellman    
Sat 21 Nov WIVENHOE TOWN Home W  4-1 Boreham 2, Cooper 2    
Sat 5 Dec HEMEL HEMPSTEAD Home D  1-1 Cooper    
Sat 19 Dec BANSTEAD ATHLETIC Home L  0-2    
Mon 28 Dec Edgware Town Away W  4-0 Williams, Kellman 2, Sargent    
Sat 2 Jan WINDSOR & ETON Home L  0-7    
Sat 23 Jan HORSHAM Home L  0-3    
Sat 6 Feb TOOTING & MITCHAM UTD Home W  4-2 Sargent, Sherry, Boreham, o.g.    
Sat 13 Feb Barking Away W  1-0 Boreham    
Sat 20 Feb Hungerford Town Away D  1-1 Holmes    
Tue 23 Feb Marlow Away L  0-2    
Sat 27 Feb BRACKNELL TOWN Home W  2-1 Barnard, Kellman    
Sat 6 Mar Witham Town Away D  0-0    
Tue 9 Mar Wokingham Town Away L  0-3    
Sat 13 Mar HARLOW TOWN Home L  1-2 Taylor    
Tue 16 Mar Hertford Town Away  3-1 Holmes, Taylor, Cooper    
Sat 20 Mar CHALFONT ST PETER Home D  2-2 Gell, Fitzgerald    
Tue 23 Mar Metropolitan Police Away L  1-2 Fitzgerald    
Sat 27 Mar Leighton Town Away W  1-0 Sargent    
Tue 30 Mar THAME UNITED Home L  0-2    
Sat 3 Apr Windsor & Eton Away L  1-4 Gell    
Mon 5 Apr EDGWARE TOWN Home W  2-1 Holmes, Fitzgerald    
Sat 10 Apr Abingdon Town Away W  4-1 Fitzgerald, Burgess, Gell, Sargent    
Tue 13 Apr HUNGERFORD TOWN Home W  3-1 Cooper 2, Gell    
Sat 17 Apr BEDFORD TOWN Home D  1-1 Fitzgerald  
Tue 20 Apr Chalfont St Peter Away W  3-2 Fitzgerald 2, Gerald  
Sat 24 Apr Wivenhoe Town Away W  2-1 Cooper, Williams  
Sat 1 May METROPOLITAN POLICE Home L 0-3  
F A CUP
Sat 5 Sep Witney Town (P) Away L  0-3      
F A VASE
Sat 7 Nov Canterbury City (1) Away W  1-0 Fitzgerald, Burgess, Gell, Sargent    
Sat 28 Nov BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC (2) Home W  3-1 Cooper 2, Gell    
Sat 12 Dec Spalding United (3) Away D  2-2* Fitzgerald  
Tue 15 Dec SPALDING UNITED (3R) Home W  2-1 Fitzgerald 2, Gerald  
Sat 9 Jan Sudbury Town (4) Away W  1-0* Cooper, Williams  
Sat 30 Jan Taunton Town (5) Away L  2-5 Clark    
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 1 Dec Brimsdown Rovers (1) Away W  3-0 Holmes, Sherry, Sibanda    
Tue 5 Jan YEADING (2) Home W  2-0 Boreham 2    
Tue 16 Feb POTTERS BAR TOWN (3) Home W  6-2 Holmes 2, Boreham 2, Sargent, Cooper  
Tue 2 Mar Wembley (SF) Away L  1-2 Sargent    
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 9 Feb HILLINGDON BOROUGH (1) Home L  0-2*    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Tue 25 Aug Wealdstone (1) Away L  1-4* Cooper    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS TROPHY
Tue 20 Oct Tilbury (1) Away W  2-1* Gell, Sibanda    
Tue 8 Dec Leighton Town (2) Away L  1-2 Boreham    
FRIENDLIES
Sat 1 Aug WALTON & HERSHAM Home D  3-3 Cooper, Campbell, Holmes    
Tue 4 Aug HANWELL TOWN Home W  3-1 Achille, Jones, Halbert    
Thur 6 Aug CHELSEA RESERVES Home L  0-5    
Sat 8 Aug MAIDENHEAD UNITED Home L  0-3    
Wed 12 Aug WATFORD RESERVES Home L  0-3  
Sat 15 Aug St Leonard's Away L  1-2 Campbell    
Mon 12 Oct R.A.F. XI Home W  4-1 Sibanda 2, Gell, Sherry  
a