Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1993-94

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE DIVISION THREE
Sat 21 Aug LEIGHTON TOWN Home W  2-0 Randall 2 148  
Tue 24 Aug Horsham Away L  1-3 Pacquette 105  
Sat 18 Sep Epsom & Ewell Away W  5-2 Pacquette 2, Delicata 2, Holland 82  
Sat 25 Sep CAMBERLEY TOWN Home W  5-1 Nolan 2, Pacquette, Randall, McAuliffe 94  
Tue 28 Sep Southall Away W  2-1 Holland, Wilbraham 126  
Sat 2 Oct Oxford City Away D  4-4 Schwartz 2, Randall, Pacquette 155  
Sat 9 Oct ROYSTON TOWN Home L  1-2 Schwartz 110  
Tue 12 Oct Cheshunt Away L  1-4 Pacquette 102  
Sat 16 Oct Harlow Away D  1-1 McAuliffe 101  
Tue 19 Oct TRING TOWN Home W  1-0 Schwartz 131  
Sat 23 Oct HORNCHURCH Home W  2-1 Randall, Pacquette 97  
Tue 2 Nov Kingsbury Town Away L  0-2 105  
Sat 6 Nov Feltham & Hounslow Borough Away L  2-5 Pierre, McAuliffe 98  
Tue 9 Nov CLAPTON Home W  4-0 Beattie 2, Schwartz, Pacquette 136  
Sat 13 Nov HAREFIELD UNITED Home D  3-3 Billins 2, Holland 146  
Sat 27 Nov BRACKNELL TOWN Home L  0-5 97  
Sat 4 Dec Hertford Town Away L  0-1 70  
Sat 11 Dec EPSON & EWELL Home L  2-4 Holmes 2 114  
Sat 18 Dec East Thurrock United Away D  4-4 Holmes 3, Randall 93  
Mon 27 Dec FLACKWELL HEATH Home L  0-1 164  
Sat 1 Jan Tring Town Away W  5-0 Coppinger 2, Randall, Holmes, o.g. 144  
Sat 15 Jan HORSHAM Home W  3-1 Coppinger, McAuliffe, Holmes 137  
Sat 29 Jan OXFORD CITY Home W  3-2 Randall 2, Coppinger 108  
Sat 12 Feb SOUTHALL Home W  2-1 Holmes, o.g. 197  
Sat 19 Feb Camberley Town Away L  0-1 90  
Sat 26 Feb HARLOW TOWN Home W  2-1 Randall, Holmes 162  
Sat 5 Mar Royston Town Away L  0-2 74  
Sat 12 Mar Clapton Away W  1-0 Randall 47  
Sat 19 Mar CHESHUNT Home D  2-2 Holland, Randall 157  
Tue 22 Mar Cove Away D  3-3 Randall 3 48  
Sat 26 Mar KINGSBURY TOWN Home L  2-3 Holmes, Randall 131  
Tue 29 Mar Leighton Town Away D  2-2 Randall, R Bennett 105  
Sat 2 Apr Hornchurch Away L  1-2 Randall 72  
Mon 4 Apr Flackwell Heath Away W  5-1 R Bennett 2, Varney, Randall, Holmes 45  
Sat 9 Apr EAST THURROCK UTD Home D  1-1 Holmes 115  
Tue 12 Apr FELTHAM & HOUNSLOW B. Home D  1-1 Coppinger 67  
Sat 16 Apr Harefield United Away D  2-2 Randall, Coppinger 148  
Sat 23 Apr COVE Home W  2-1 Rogan, Randall 127  
Sat 30 Apr Bracknell Town Away D  1-1 Holland 78  
Sat 7 May HERTFORD TOWN Home L 0-6 88  
F A CUP
Sat 28 Aug ROYSTON TOWN (P) Home W  3-0 Nolan 2, Pacquette  
Sat 11 Sep Kingsbury Town (1Q) Away L  1-2 Cronk  
F A VASE
Sat 30 Oct STOTFOLD (1) Home W  1-0 Randall  
Sat 20 Nov Bedfont (2) Away D  1-1* Delicata  
Tue 23 Nov BEDFONT (2R) Home L  1-2* Beattie  
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 11 Jan Uxbridge (1) Away L  2-5 Rogan, Scawthorn  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 14 Dec COCKFOSTERS (1) Home W  3-2 Holmes 2, Vincent    
Thur 3 Feb YEADING (2) Home W  6-2 Coppinger 4, Randall, Dobson    
Thur 24 Mar Ruislip Manor (3) Away W  4-1 Randall 3, R Bennett    
Thur 28 Apr WEMBLEY (SF) Home D  2-2 (5-4 pens) Rogan 2    
Fri 13 May Staines Town (F) N L  0-4    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Tue 7 Sep WITHAM TOWN (1) Home D  1-1* Randall 108  
Tue 14 Sep Witham Town (1R) Away W  2-1 Randall 2 42  
Tue 21 Sep WINDSOR & ETON (2) Home L  1-3 Cronk 127  
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS TROPHY
Tue 30 Nov Saffron Walden Town (1) Away L  1-2 Billins 101  
FRIENDLIES
Sat 31 Jul Burnham Away W  3-2 Randall 3    
Tue 3 Aug Chipperfield Corinthians Away W  3-2 Holland, Nolan, Delicata    
Sat 7 Aug Barkingside Away W  3-0 Randall 2, Schwartz    
Tue 10 Aug HAMPTON Home W  1-0 Nolan    
Sat 14 Aug Marlow Away L  3-6 Holland, Wilbraham, Randall    
a