Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1992-93

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE DIVISION THREE
Sat 22 Aug Bracknell Town Away D  0-0  
Tue 1 Sep ROYSTON TOWN Home D  1-1 Schwartz  
Sat 5 Sep HERTFORD TOWN Home W  2-1 Rogan, Elliott  
Sat 12 Sep Horsham Away W  3-2 Holland, Curran, Dodds  
Sat 19 Sep EPSOM & EWELL Home W  1-0 Devane  
Sat 26 Sep Flackwell Heath Away D  2-2 Rogan 2  
Tue 29 Sep Cove Away D  0-0  
Sat 3 Oct LEIGHTON TOWN Home D  1-1 Vincent  
Tue 6 Oct CLAPTON Home W  2-0 Vincent, Schwartz  
Sat 10 Oct Thame United Away W  2-0 Schwartz 2  
Sat 17 Oct COLLIER ROW Home L  1-2 Schwartz  
Sat 24 Oct Feltham & Hounslow Boro Away W  5-3 Phillips 2, Rogan, Curran, Gulfer  
Tue 27 Oct East Thurrock United Away L  1-4 Phillips  
Sat 31 Oct Aldershot Town Away L  0-4  
Sat 7 Nov HORNCHURCH Home W  4-3 Schwartz 2, Vincent, Rogan  
Sat 14 Nov Camberley Town Away W  4-1 Schwartz 2, Buckley, Devane  
Sat 28 Nov Petersfield United Away W  3-1 Lee, Holland, Schwartz  
Sat 5 Dec EAST THURROCK UNITED Home L  2-3 Schwartz 2  
Sat 12 Dec Clapton Away W  1-0 Vincent  
Sat 26 Dec KINGSBURY TOWN Home W  3-2 Vincent 2, Rogan  
Mon 28 Dec Hertford Town Away D  3-3 Omere 2, Vincent  
Sat 2 Jan BRACKNELL TOWN Home W  4-3 Vincent 2, Rogan, Nolan  
Sat 16 Jan ALDERSHOT TOWN Home D  1-1 Schwartz  
Sat 23 Jan Royston Town Away L  2-3 Holland, Schwartz  
Sat 30 Jan FLACKWELL HEATH Home W  5-4 Schwartz 4, Crook o.g.  
Sat 6 Feb Epsom & Ewell Away W  5-2 Buckley 3, Holland, Omere  
Sat 13 Feb Leighton Town Away L  1-4 Omere  
Sat 20 Feb THAME UNITED Home W  2-1 Rogan, Omere  
Mon 1 Mar Tring Town Away D  3-3 Buckley, Rogan, Omere  
Sat 6 Mar COVE Home L  0-1  
Sat 13 Mar FELTHAM & HOUNSLOW B. Home D  2-2 Pacquette, Nolan  
Sat 20 Mar Collier Row Away L  0-5  
Sat 27 Mar Hornchurch Away D  1-1 Omere  
Sat 3 Apr TRING TOWN Home W  3-2 Omere, Schwartz, Nolan  
Sat 10 Apr CAMBERLEY TOWN Home W  3-1 Rogan 2, Omere  
Tue 13 Apr Kingsbury Town Away D  1-1 Vincent  
Sat 24 Apr PETERSFIELD UNITED Home W  5-0 Vincent, Holland, Omere, Rogan, o.g.  
Sat 1 May HORSHAM Home W  5-1 Rogan, Nolan, McAuliffe, Vincent, Pacquette  
F A CUP
Sat 29 Aug Molesey (P) Away L  1-3 Devane  
F A VASE
Sat 21 Nov Peacehaven & Telscombe (2) Away L  1-2 Nolan  
MIDDLESEX SENIOR CUP
Tue 26 Jan BROOK HOUSE (1) Home W  5-0 Omere 2, Schwartz 2, Rogan    
Tue 9 Feb FELTHAM & HOUNSLOW B. (2) Home W  3-2 Sailsman, Vincent, Omere    
Tue 9 Mar Harrow Borough (3) Away L  0-5  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Tue 13 Oct POTTERS BAR TOWN (1) Home W  3-1 Phillips 2, o.g.    
Wed 25 Nov HARROW BOROUGH (2) Home L  0-3    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE CUP
Tue 8 Sep COLLIER ROW (P) Home W  4-1 Schwartz 2, Vincent 2    
Tue 22 Sep Uxbridge (1) Away W  1-0 o.g.    
Tue 17 Nov WINDSOR & ETON (2) Home L  2-3 Rogan, o.g.    
ISTHMIAN LEAGUE ASSOCIATE MEMBERS TROPHY
Tue 2 Feb EAST THURROCK UNITED (1) Home W  3-1 Buckley, Omere, Randall    
Thur 25 Feb Southall (2) Away W  2-1 Rogan, Omere    
Tue 23 Mar EDGWARE TOWN (3) Home W  3-2 Omere 2, Pacquette    
Thur 8 Apr WORTHING (SF) Home W  3-1* Rogan 2, Omere    
Thur 29 Apr Barton Rovers (F) Chesh U W  3-1* Schwartz, Holland, Omere    
FRIENDLIES
Sat 1 Feb FARNBOROUGH TOWN Home D  1-1 Kelman    
Tue 4 Feb Chipperfield Corinthians Away D  2-2 Phillips, Rogan    
Sat 8 Feb Burnham Away D  3-3 Phillips 2, Curran    
Tue 11 Feb HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN Home L  2-4 Phillips, Devane    
Sat 15 Aug WORTHING UNITED Home W  2-0 Schwartz, Canoville    
Tue 18 Aug RUISLIP MANOR Home D  0-0    
a