Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1981-82

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
Att
HELLENIC LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 29 Aug Kidlington Away W  2-1 Tidd, Ellis  
Tue 1 Sep FLACKWELL HEATH Home L  0-1  
Sat 5 Sep CLANFIELD Home W  2-0 Livingstone, Revell  
Sat 12 Sep Fairford Town Away L  0-3  
Sat 19 Sep WANTAGE TOWN Home D  0-0  
Sat 26 Sep Wallingford Town Away L  0-3  
Sat 3 Oct KIDLINGTON Home W  2-0 Heslop 2  
Sat 17 Oct FOREST GREEN ROVERS Home L  1-3 Clarke  
Sat 24 Oct Bicester Town Away L  0-2  
Sat 31 Oct DIDCOT TOWN Home W  6-1 Clarke 2, Wlodyka, Boyle, Franklin, Cooper  
Sat 7 Nov Moreton Town Away L  1-3 James  
Sat 14 Nov MAIDENHEAD TOWN Home L  0-2  
Sat 28 Nov WALLINGFORD TOWN Home W  2-1 Hobbs, Lucas  
Sat 30 Jan Abingdon Town Away L  1-2 Wlodyka  
Sat 13 Feb Wantage Town Away L  1-2 Wlodyka  
Sat 20 Feb Maidenhead Town Away L  1-2 Lucas  
Wed 24 Feb Thame United Away L  1-3 Heslop  
Sat 27 Mar ABINGDON TOWN Home W  1-0 Lucas  
Sat 3 Apr FAIRFORD TOWN Home L  0-1  
Wed 7 Apr BICESTER TOWN Home L  1-2 Cooper  
Sat 10 Apr NEWBURY TOWN Home L  1-2 Cooper  
Sat 17 Apr Newbury Town Away W  1-0 V James  
Wed 21 Apr Hazells (Aylesbury) Away W  4-1 Lucas 2, Benning, o.g.  
Sat 24 Apr Forest Green Rovers Away L  0-3  
Tue 27 Apr HAZELLS (AYLESBURY) Home L  1-3 Lucas  
Sat 1 May Didcot Town Away W  2-0 Cooper, Lucas  
Sat 8 May MORETON TOWN Home L  0-1  
Tue 11 May Flackwell Heath Away L  0-1  
Sat 15 May Clanfield Away D  2-2 Heslop, Lucas  
Tue 18 May THAME UNITED Home D  2-2 Lammin, Hobbs  
MIDDLESEX PREMIER CUP
Sat 5 Dec WEMBLEY RESERVES (2) Home W  5-2 Franklin 2, Clarke, Cooper, Hobbs  
Sat 23 Jan Harrow Borough Res. (3) Away L  0-2  
MIDDLESEX CHARITY CUP
Sat 1 Aug Finchley Away L  1-5 Gould    
Sat 15 Aug KINGSBURY TOWN Home L  0-1    
HELLENIC LEAGUE CUP
Sat 21 Nov Wallingford Town (1) Away W  3-1 Cooper, Wlodyka, Clarke  
Sat 6 Feb Fairford Town (2) Away D  1-1 Milsom  
Sat 27 Feb FAIRFORD TOWN (2R) Home W  2-0 James, Hobbs  
Sat 6 Mar HAZELLS (AYLESBURY) (SF) Home W  2-1 Heslop, James    
Thur 6 May Abingdon Town (F) N L  0-2    
FRIENDLIES
Sat 26 Jul RUISLIP MANOR Home L  2-5 Powell, Cordery  
Sat 8 Aug HARROW BOROUGH Home L  1-3 Clarke  
Tue 11 Aug LEGGATTS WAY OLD BOYS Home L  1-2 Livingstone  
Tue 18 Aug RAYNERS LANE Home W  4-1 Vint 2, Livingstone, Benning  
Sat 22 Aug SUDBURY COURT Home W  2-1 Clarke, Ellis    
Sat 10 Oct Borough Road College Away  D  1-1  Clarke    
Thur 29 Apr WATFORD (Lights opening) Home D  1-1 Lucas 520  
a