Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1962-63

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR DIVISION
Sat 6 Oct HARROW WEALD ATHLETIC Home W  4-3 Metcalfe 2, P Byrne, Bowden    
Sat 13 Oct Assembly Point Away W  5-1 Ratcliffe 3, Bowden 2    
Sat 27 Oct South Harrow Away W  1-0 Saunders    
Sat 3 Nov ALVESTON Home L  5-7 Bowden 3, P Byrne, Matthews    
Sat 10 Nov B S P Away W  6-2 Bowden 4, P Byrne, Carey    
Sat 1 Dec HANWELL TOWN Home W  3-1 J Byrne, Bowden, Saunders    
Sat 8 Dec Brentfield Park Home W  9-1 Sullivan 3, Pope 3, Symms 2, McRae    
Sat 22 Dec WEALDSTONE "A" Home W  3-0 Ratcliffe 2, Carey    
Sat 2 Mar BRENTFIELD PARK Home W  5-4 Ratcliffe 2, Bowden 2, Brown    
Sat 9 Mar B S P Home L  1-3 Bowden    
Sat 16 Mar Alveston Athleic Away L  0-5    
Sat 20 Apr WEST HARROW Home W  9-0 Ratcliffe 4, Bowden 3, Saunders, P Byrne    
Wed 24 Apr West Harrow Away L  2-4 Bowden, Sullivan    
Sat 27 Apr SOUTH HARROW Home D  1-1 Ratcliffe    
Not played Harrow Weald Athletic Away    
Not played Hanwell Town Away    
Not played ASSEMBLY POINT Home    
Not played Wealdstone "A" Away    
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 20 Oct TRINITY SPORTS (1) Home W  6-2 Bowden 2, Ferrier, Matthews, Ratcliffe, Saunders    
Sat 17 Nov CROMWELL (2) Home W  1-0 Bowden    
Sat 8 Dec Hearts of Oak (3) Away L  3-5 J Byrne 2, Ratcliffe    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 24 Nov ALVESTON ATHLETIC (2) Home W  1-0 Ratcliffe    
Sat 23 Mar Harrow Weald Athletic (3) Away W  4-3 Ratcliffe 2, Bowden 2    
Sat 6 Apr Tokyngton (SF) Away L  2-3 Bowden, Matthews    
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE MEMORIAL SHIELD
Sat 15 Dec Alveston (1) Away W  3-2 Bowden 2, Pope    
competition cancelled due to bad winter weather
   
a