Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1938-39

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 1 Oct WEALDSTONE CORINTHIANS Home W  5-2 ?    
Sat 22 Oct Neasden Association Away W  3-0 ?    
Sat 29 Oct Wembley Institute Away W  8-1 R Bell 3, Morris 3, Walker 2    
Sat 5 Nov Ruislip Away L  1-2 R Bell    
Sat 19 Nov SUDBURY Home D  0-0 ?    
Sat 3 Dec Wealdstone Corinthians Home L  1-4 R Bell    
Sat 10 Dec WOOD END Home W  7-1 ?    
Sat 18 Feb WEMBLEY B O B Home W  3-0 ?    
Sat 25 Feb Sudbury Away  W  11-0 ?    
Sat 4 Mar HARROW ST MARY'S Home W  5-0 ?    
Sat 18 Mar Wood End Away W  3-0 ?    
Sat 25 Mar Harrow Weald United
(for 4pts)
Away D  3-3 ?    
Sat 1 Apr NEASDEN ASSOCIATION Home D  2-2 ?    
Sat 8 Apr Wembley BOB Away W 3-0 ?    
Sat 22 Apr ST GEORGE'S (SUDBURY)
(for 4pts)
Home L  1-3 R Bell    
Tue 25 Apr RUISLIP Home W  1-0 ?    
Sat 29 Apr WEMBLEY INSTITUTE Home W  7-4 ?    
Mon 1 May GEIPELS CABLES (for 4pts) Home L  2-5 ?    
Wed 3 May Harrow St Mary's Away L  1-4 ?    
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 7 Jan ? (4) ?    
Sat 11 Feb ? (5)    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 12 Nov RUISLIP (2) Home W  4-1 Welch 2, R Bell, Morris    
Sat 14 Jan Alperton (3) Away W  4-1 ?    
Sat 11 Mar Eastcote (SF) Away L  2-4 R Bell,Morris    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 26 Nov Handley Page (1) Away ?    
a