Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1937-38

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 18 Sep WEMBLEY B O B Home W  6-1 Walker 3, T Bell, R Bell, Storey    
Sat 25 Sep NEASDEN ASSOCIATION Home D  1-1 T Bell    
Sat 2 Oct Ickenham Away W  8-1 Taylor 3, R Bell 2, T Bell, Walker    
Sat 16 Oct RUISLIP Home L  1-4 R Bell    
Sat 23 Oct Sudbury Rangers Away L  2-5 ?    
Sat 6 Nov ICKENHAM Home W  6-2 ?    
Sat 27 Nov WEALDSTONE CORINTHIANS Home W  3-0 ?    
Sat 15 Jan Wembley B O B Away W  5-1 ?    
Sat 22 Jan Wembley Institute Away W  2-0 Walker, Gill    
Sat 5 Feb Neasden Association Away D  2-2 ?    
Sat 19 Feb Harrow Weald United Away W  2-0 ?    
Sat 26 Feb GEIPELS CABLES Home W  7-2 ?    
Sat 12 Mar WEMBLEY INSTITUTE Home W  4-0 ?    
Sat 26 Mar HARROW WEALD UNITED Home W  6-1 Welch 2, Taylor 2, R Bell, Bartholemew    
Sat 2 Apr Ruislip Away D  2-2 Taylor 3, R Bell 2, T Bell, Walker    
Sat 23 Apr Geipels Cables Away L  0-2 ?    
Tue 26 Apr Wealdstone Corinthians Away W  2-1 ?    
Sat 30 Apr SUDBURY RANGERS Home W  7-1 ?    
Sat 2 May Sudbury (for 4pts) Away W  3-1 ?    
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 20 Nov ? (2) W ?    
Sat 11 Dec PINNER RES (3) Home W  2-0 Taylor 2    
Sat 8 Jan Ruislip (4) Away W  2-1 Taylor, Gill    
Sat 12 Feb ? (5) W ?    
Sat 19 Mar ? (SF) W ?    
Sat 16 Apr Metropolitan Water Board (F) Hayes W  2-0 ?    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 13 Nov RAYNERS LANE (2) Home W  10-2 ?    
Sat 15 Jan Wembley B O B (3) Away W  5-1 ?    
Sat 12 Mar Wembley Institute (SF) N W  4-0 ?    
Sat 16 Apr Geipels Cables (F) Wldst L  0-2 ?    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 4 Dec PINNER RES (SF) Home W  1-0 Hone    
Mon 18 Apr EASTCOTE (F) Home W  2-0* ?    
a