Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

RESULTS ARCHIVE: 1934-35

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Result
Scorers
HARROW, WEMBLEY & DISTRICT LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
Sat 15 Sep HOLY TRINITY, NORTHWOOD Home D  1-1 R Bell    
Sat 22 Sep Roxeth Institute Away W  2-1 R Bell, Travers    
Sat 6 Oct TELLINGS SPORTS Home W  5-2 Poulter, R Bell 3, T Bell    
Sat 20 Oct Wembley Institute Away W  4-3 Taylor, Nicholls. T Bell, R Bell    
Sat 24 Nov NEASDEN ASSOCIATION Home D  0-0    
Sat 1 Dec Neasden Association Away L  1-2 R Bell    
Sat 8 Dec WM. GEIPELS Home L  4-5 R Bell 2, Nicholls 2    
Sat 15 Dec HARROW ST MARY'S Home W  4-2 R Bell 2, T Bell 2    
Sat 5 Jan Tellings Sports Away D  4-4 Young, T Bell, Taylor, Gutteridge    
Sat 26 Jan SUDBURY RANGERS Home W  6-1 Welch 3, T Bell 2, R Bell    
Sat 2 Feb Holy Trinity, Northwood Away W  4-0 T Bell, Carmidy, Welch, R Bell    
Sat 16 Feb ROXETH INSTITUTE Home W  5-0 Carmidy 3, R Bell, Taylor    
Sat 23 Feb Sudbury Away L  2-6 R Bell 2    
Sat 2 Mar COURTFIELD ATHLETIC Home W  7-1 R Bell 6, Gutteridge    
Sat 30 Mar Courtfield Athletic Away* W  5-0 R Bell 4, T Bell    
Sat 6 Apr Harrow St Mary's Away W  6-1 T Bell, R Bell 5    
Sat 13 Apr Sudbury Rangers Away L  3-4 R Bell 3    
Tue 23 Apr WEMBLEY B O B Home W  2-1 R Bell, T Bell    
Sat 27 Apr Wm Geipels Away W  4-0 T Bell, R Bell, Gutteridge, Taylor    
Tue 30 Apr Wembley B O B Away W  4-0 R Bell 2,Taylor, T Bell    
Wed 1 May SUDBURY Home D  4-4 R Bell 2, Gutteridge, Nicholls    
Fri 3 May WEMBLEY INSTITUTE Home L  2-5 Carmidy, Taylor    
* played at Northwood
   
MIDDLESEX JUNIOR CUP
Sat 29 Sep HARROW GASWORKS (1) Home W  5-0 R Bell 3, T Bell, Taylor    
Sat 13 Oct Wembley Institute (2) Away W  6-2 R Bell 4, Taylor 2    
Sat 10 Nov BARNSBURY (3) Home Ab  4-3 R Bell 2, T Bell    
Sat 17 Nov BARNSBURY (3R) Home W  5-1 T Bell 4. Giddings    
Sat 12 Jan Botwell Wanderers (4) Away W  3-2* Welch, R Bell, Gutteridge    
Sat 9 Feb St Quivox (5) Away W  5-3 T Bell 2, R Bell 2, Taylor    
Sat 9 Mar WEST EALING RAILWAYMEN SOCIAL & ATHLETIC CLUB (SF) Home D  2-2* T Bell, R Bell    
Sat 16 Mar W E R S A C (SFR) Away D  1-1* R Bell    
Sat 23 Mar W E R S A C (SF2R) Home W  4-2 Welch 2, T Bell 2    
Sat 20 Apr Hanworth (F) Hayes L  4-5* R Bell, Welch, T Bell, Gutteridge    
HARROW & DISTRICT LEAGUE SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP
Sat 24 Nov NEASDEN ASSOCIATION (2) Home D  0-0*    
Sat 1 Dec Neasden Association (2R) Away L  1-2 R Bell    
NORTHWOOD HOSPITAL CHARITY CUP
Sat 27 Oct North Harrow (1) Away W  8-1 T Bell 4, Taylor, Young, R Bell, Gutteridge    
Sat 29 Dec Watford & St Albans
Gas Co (2)
Away L  0-3    
FRIENDLIES
Mon 27 Aug NORTHWOOD RANGERS Home W  3-1 ?    
Sat 8 Sep Eastcote Away W  8-2 ?    
a