Senior teams sponsors
 
Youth section sponsors






 
 
 

Results & Reports 2013-14

 

Date
Opponents
Venue
Competition
Result
Scorers
Att.
Sat 13 Jul Bedfont & Feltham Away Friendly W 1-0 Senior    
Sat 20 Jul Southall Neutral Friendly W 2-0 Lawrence, Senior    
Tue 23 Jul Tring Athletic Away Friendly W 1-0 Grant    
Sat 27 Jul Cheshunt Away Friendly L 2-3 J Burgess, Grant    
Thur 1 Aug Harefield United Away Friendly W 4-2 M Burgess, Grant,
McCluskey, Senior
   
Thur 1 Aug Cockfosters Away Friendly L 0-2      
Sat 3 Aug HENDON HOME Friendly D 0-0      
Tue 6 Aug Bushey Sports Club Away Friendly W 3-1 Wells, Sprague, o.g.    
Sat 10 Aug MAIDENHEAD UNITED HOME Friendly L 1-2 Sprague   Report
Sat 17 Aug Slough Town Away Calor League W 1-0 Dennis 331 Report
Tue 20 Aug DUNSTABLE TOWN HOME Calor League L 1-3 Senior 104 Report
Sat 24 Aug DAVENTRY TOWN HOME Calor League L 0-3   78 Report
Mon 26 Aug North Greenford Utd Away Calor League W 1-0 Senior 106 Report
Sat 31 Aug AFC RUSHDEN & DIAM. HOME FA Cup PR L 1-2 Muir 292 Report
Tue 3 Sep Marlow Away Calor League L 0-2   92 Report
Sat 7 Sep HAYES HOME Calor League W 2-1 Sprague, Bates 97 Report
Tue 17 Sep Uxbridge Away Calor League L 1-5 Muir 90 Report
Sat 21 Sep AYLESBURY HOME Calor League L 0-1   89 Report
Sat 28 Sep Kettering Town Away Calor League L 0-3   560 Report
Sat 5 Oct HAYES HOME FA Trophy PR L 2-3 Muir, Lawrence 59 Report
Tue 8 Oct CHERTSEY HOME Calor League W 8-3 Brown 2, Grant, Muir 3,
Lawrence, Nicholas
83 Report
Sat 12 Oct Ashford Town Away Calor League W 3-0 White, Sprague, Ehui 75 Report
Tue 15 Oct Ashford Town Away Red Ins Cup 1 W 3-1 Muir 3 34 Report
Wed 23 Oct Wealdstone Away Friendly L 4-5 Lawrence 2, Oliyide, Murray    
Sat 26 Oct LEIGHTON TOWN HOME Calor League W 4-2 Nicholas, Oliyide, Muir, Bates 104 Report
Sat 2 Nov Beaconsfield Away Calor League W 2-0 Brown, Murray 72 Report
Sat 9 Nov ST IVES TOWN HOME Calor League W 3-0 Murray, Muir 2 136 Report
Sat 16 Nov Royston Town Away Calor League D 2-2 Endacott o.g., Muir 175 Report
Tue 19 Nov Burnham Away Red Ins Cup 2 L 2-6 Muir 2 27 Report
Sat 23 Nov CHALFONT ST PETER HOME Calor League W 2-0 Oliyide, Brown 94 Report
Tue 26 Nov Egham Town Away Calor League W 4-2 Lawrence 2, Oliyide, Muir 79 Report
Sat 30 Nov Rugby Town Away Calor League L 2-4 Lawrence, Muir 170 Report
Sat 7 Dec AYLESBURY UNITED HOME Calor League D 1-1 Lawrence 100 Report
Tue 10 Dec HANWELL TOWN HOME Middx SC 2 W 3-2 Oliyide 2, Muir 57 Report
Sat 14 Dec BARTON ROVERS HOME Calor League W 2-1 Oliyide, Lawrence 74 Report
Sat 21 Dec Dunstable Town Away Calor League L 2-3 Muir, Brown 98 Report
Thu 26 Dec NORTH GREENFORD HOME Calor League W 3-0 Federico, Muir, Oliyide 88 Report
Sat 28 Dec Daventry Town Away Calor League L 0-2   142 Report
Sat 11 Jan Chertsey Town Away Calor League W 2-0 Federico, Muir 85 Report
Tue 21 Jan UXBRIDGE HOME Calor League W 2-1 Lawrence, Oliyide 106 Report
Tue 28 Jan SLOUGH TOWN HOME Calor League L 0-2   142 Report
Sat 15 Feb Leighton Town Away Calor League W 3-1 Oliyide 2, J Burgess 80 Report
Thur 20 Feb Hampton & R.B. Away Middx SC 3 L 1-6 Muir 62 Report
Sat 22 Feb EGHAM TOWN HOME Calor League L 0-1   104 Report
Sat 1 Mar St Ives Town Away Calor League W 5-4 Oliyide 2, Lawrence,
Federico, Townsend
211 Report
Sat 8 Mar ROYSTON TOWN HOME Calor League W 3-1 Nicholas, Murray, Lawrence 101 Report
Tue 11 Mar Potters Bar Town Away Calor League D 1-1 Oliyide 48 Report
Sat 15 Mar Chalfont St Peter Away Calor League W 1-0 Oliyide 62 Report
Tue 18 Mar KETTERING TOWN HOME Calor League D 0-0   155 Report
Sat 22 Mar BEACONSFIELD HOME Calor League L 0-1   106 Report
Tue 25 Mar ASHFORD TOWN HOME Calor League D 1-1 Murray 77 Report
Sat 29 Mar RUGBY TOWN HOME Calor League W 2-1 Sprague, Muir 111 Report
Sat 5 Apr Aylesbury United Away Calor League D 0-0   102 Report
Sat 12 Apr MARLOW HOME Calor League L 2-7 Muir, Oliyide 136 Report
Tue 15 Apr Aylesbury Away Calor League W 2-0 Oliyide, Muir 88 Report
Sat 19 Apr Hayes Away Calor League L  0-1   59 Report
Mon 21 Apr POTTERS BAR HOME Calor League L 1-2 Muir 89 Report
Sat 26 Apr Barton Rovers Away Calor League W 3-0 Muir 2, Oliyide 201 Report
                 
a